2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5232건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5232개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Edwin / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 5박
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thanyarat / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rosemarie / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eileen / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YAP / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 18박
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YAP / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 18박
good location
good location
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jerry / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Poh / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suk / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 9박
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

evon / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 6박
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.