arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5073건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5073개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

khai L.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 12일 수요일
value for money
location, room, staff

Mei W.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 12일 수요일
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!

Po Y.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 12일 수요일
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location

Man C.
홍콩
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.

Charn N.
호주
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.

I-Hsin K.
대만
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service

MEI W.
홍콩
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Location is very good
Location is very good

Ernestine L.
대만
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room

Chua K.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.

Sandy K.
인도네시아
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.