호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5126건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5126개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Han M. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
so so
none
So so will never go back
작성일: 2014년 11월 24일 월요일

San S. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.
작성일: 2014년 11월 23일 일요일

Ran C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.
작성일: 2014년 11월 23일 일요일

Jamsrandorj B. / 몽골
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Nice
Location
Nice
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일

Ekamon L. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일

Maria C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일

Jaime T. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일

Lucksamee K. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일

Joyce N. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일

Shannon N. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일