arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 럭스 매너 (The Luxe Manor)

39 Kimberley Road, 침사추이, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4346건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4346개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Yi H.
대만
2014년 4월 18일 금요일
NICE HOTEL!
Good location. Nice ABF. Friendly staff.
Good location. Nice ABF. Friendly staff. Easy for go shopping.

Kongtana T.
태국
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
Good location, good price and well maintained room
Good location, good price and well maintained room

Kongtana T.
태국
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
Good location, good price and well maintained room
Good location, good price and well maintained room

Ronnapop V.
태국
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
Nice hotel in the middle of Hongkong
Decoration, Location, Will go back
Good experience to stay here at Luxe Manor. Decoration, Location... Definitely will return to this place

Mohammed U.
방글라데시
2014년 4월 15일 화요일
Fantastic
Fantastic
Fantastic

Henrik N.
스웨덴
2014년 4월 15일 화요일
Better than last time
Location, free phone, great breakfast
This hotel is one of my favorites in the area. Very good value for money. Modern, easy to get to thanks to shuttle bus. Close to shopping and metro. Close to park. Free smartphone which you can use while you are in HK, which was very useful. Great breakfast buffet. Super friendly staff. Not too busy like many of the big hotels in the area. Quiet rooms.

Pacharaporn N.
태국
2014년 4월 14일 월요일
Nice design
Boutique chic hotel
It was ok. A bit far from the habour but close to the MRT. There are many restaurants nearby as well as convenience stores.

Salina A.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 12일 토요일
Third time staying here and will be back for more.
Spacious, Very close to shopping and Halal food, Close to MTR, Friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at The Luxe Manor. Been there twice before and this is the third time, I must say they have improved (yet again) since the last I have been there. Will be back for more stays here if I drop by Hong Kong again!

Yos T.
태국
2014년 4월 6일 일요일
Good value
Services, room and food

Peter B.
스위스
2014년 4월 4일 금요일
The Hotel of the Boutique Hotels
Top, Top, Top
Everything was top. It was not the first time nor the last time we stayed there. Breakfast is amazing,.. rooms cool, and staff great. See you soon again!