호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 4414건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4414개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

John L.
미국
2014년 5월 18일 일요일
Friendly and professional staff, great location
Staff, service, locaiton
My stay was great. I was skeptical at first. But, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic with many, many dinging choices of many cuisines and all price ranges. Nearby Hong Kong Park, Hong Kong Observatory, and lots of shopping. Room was small, but comfortable. The fitness centre is excellent, and the included breakfast was great. The only improvement I could recommend is that the mattresses in my room were old and/or far too soft for my liking. Otherwise, an excellent stay.

Bernard R.
프랑스
2014년 5월 17일 토요일
ok location, good confort
fine, convenient

POONNAWIS S.
태국
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Good location, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Good location, friendly staffs and reasonable price
Everything is perfect except the buffet breakfast is all the same everyday.

Io C.
포르투갈
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Great service Awesome hotel
Location, service, environment
There was an little incident when I lived in this hotel, but their employee have reacted real fast and polite to provide me the best living experience, will definitely live there again.

GREGORY D.
프랑스
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Nice stay for a business trip
Well located, clean and quiet
I stayed there one night for some meetings in HK, the hotel is conveniently located in Tim SHa Tsui, with a shuttle bus from airport express stopping just in front hotel. 10 minutes walks top from train station to mainland.

Ivan F.
호주
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
It was good but not great
Location, friendly staff, clenliness
The hotel was nice and clean however we found the room décor a little dated. The in-room GPS came in handy.

Tan K.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 11일 일요일
Good
Very Good,Good Service & Clean
Very good hotel with good location,Friendly staff.

DONNA M.
호주
2014년 5월 10일 토요일
this is a good value hotel for Hong Kong
I choose the hotel for location
comfortable

Quan P.
영국
2014년 5월 10일 토요일
Great location, clean, free use of smartphone!
Location great and the handy smartphone was amaze, and the staff really helpful.
Was offered a free upgrade from the lovely receptionist, but the room was exactly the same as the standard room with the 'double' bed being only 140cm in width, not ideal for a couple.Really easy to get to from the airport, and the location was great.

Nyamdalai O.
몽골
2014년 5월 9일 금요일
We stayed for 4 nights in Luxe manor
perfect Location, breakfast, service
It was pleasent stay for us. Certainly will come again