호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 7157건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 7157개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Ereline A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
nice and clean
friendly staff, clean and fast forex transaction
great and friendly staff, clean room and very attentive to details.
작성일: 2014년 2월 24일 월요일

Chan J. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
good and comfortable
good, comfortable and clean, staffs friendly
작성일: 2014년 2월 23일 일요일

yeung L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
good location
good location, nice food provide, sea view
it next to the harbor city, the famous shopping mall in town, and the pier to macau, the buffet was nice and i love the dessert. a little bit old but i will stay here again and again.
작성일: 2014년 2월 22일 토요일

Mike S. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Convenient Hotel at Ferry Terminal
Location to ferry terminal, price, cleanliness
This hotel is located above the Kowloon Ferry terminal which makes it very convenient when traveling on the ferry boat.
작성일: 2014년 2월 22일 토요일

Mak L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Fun filled with activities
Clean, accessible and class
Overall it was wonderful but the counter staff was not very professional on the first day during our check-in. Apart from that staff are polite in general.
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일

Mariles S. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Close to shopping areas
good location, nice facilities and close to shopping malls
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일

Sehwanie P. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Had a pleasant and wonderful stay.
Free wifi,close to shopping area,airport shuttle bus available
Everything was perfect except for the unfriendly staff who attended to us during our check out. But will definitely go back to this hotel because of the location,close to everything.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

xiantian F. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Fair.
Location, location, location
The price is a bit during the peak season which is spring festival the time I stayed. Perfect location, just a few steps away from the Habour City for shopping.
작성일: 2014년 2월 15일 토요일

Goh C. / 마카오
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Clean and big
Toilet and room very big and clean
Staff very nice and good hotel services very nice and the room very big and toilet very clean near the shopping centre and the Kung fu dim sum very nice to eat
작성일: 2014년 2월 15일 토요일

JONAH A. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Superb
Location, facilities, big rooms
This has been our home every time we visit Hong Kong. We will definitely stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The hotel is centrally located and if you wish to go on a day tour in Macau, First Ferry Terminal is located at the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 2월 12일 수요일