2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 7204건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 7205개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

TAKAMITSU / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
good for shopping
shopping,business,restaurant
This hotel is located in city centre.It is very convenience for shopping,business,and take food.If you go to China mainland, you can get on ferry easy.
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Munkhdelger / 몽골
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Reasonable hotel located in center
Location, location, location
Very good hotel! I booked this hotel dozen times and it feels better and better. if u want shopping stay u can choose cheap room or u can update your room up to 4 star i guess. One time i tried and got very cool room so i always recommend this hotel to my friend and families.
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

Bessie / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Convenient. Just above ferry terminal to china.
Convenient, good customer services, accessible
I think this is a Great hotel - value for money. Will stay again for all my business trips between HK and china.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

chung / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
I am happy and the room is nice and big.
Location and near to shopping and ferry and nice environment
Will come back for more. The hotel is nice for my business convention. I always took the ferry to Macau and causeway bay without difficult. This is so far the best hotel. I sometime s get late check out also.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

Ee / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Great hotel
Spacious room, comfortable bed, nice surroundings
Comfortable bed with great view. Just that the package dont include free breakfast which should be given.
작성일: 2014년 3월 16일 일요일

Ee / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Great hotel with great view
Nice location, spacious room, quiet surroundings
Stay was great. Atmosphere is good. Just that the price is more expensive through agoda as compare to the hotel website
작성일: 2014년 3월 16일 일요일

Noel / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Good Location
Good location, near shopping mall, good foods
i always stay in this hotel everytime i visit Hong Kong because of easy accessibility to shopping malls and the ferry terminal going to macau is below the hotel lobby.
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Noel / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Good Location
good location, good breakfast, close to shopping malls
It's my 5th stay in this hotel but was not satisfied this time, requested for a no smoking room but the smell of the room was terrible even they promised to clean it again.
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Shi / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Comfortable and Convenient
Near restaurants, shopping centres and train station
Had a pleasant stay. Will consider booking back the same hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Shi / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Pleasant and Comfortable
Good Location, Comfortable, and Convenient
The hotel had a good location near the train station and restaurants/shopping areas. Service at the check-in/check-out counters could've been faster.
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.