arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 로얄 퍼시픽 호텔 앤 타워즈 (The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers)

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, 침사추이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 7135건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 7135개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Weng K.
호주
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Nice location, small room
Great Location, close to shop, friendly with young children
The room is a bit small which is normal in HK, great location, centrally to everything shops, restaurants and the ferry station. Staff are friendly and kind.

john L.
호주
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Always an enjoyable experience.
Close to ferry terminal, shopping,Kowloon park, great room.
As usual my stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel was enjoyable. I received an upgrade on arrival, which made it even better, larger room, larger bathroom and good view. A walk in the Kowloon park is always a good way to unwind and relax. Heaps of shopping and restaurants close by. China ferry terminal is downstairs and convenient for my business trips to China mainland. For me its a great place to stay.

hu J.
캐나다
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
close to the shopping center and parks
location, food, and staff performance
it was a great experience to stay in the hotel, good food and shopping center

mike P.
영국
2014년 2월 3일 월요일
great location -- good size and well equiped room
size and quality of room, convenient location, near park
excellent.the hotel is in kowloon yet near all shopping and good restaurants and only a short trip by MTR or star ferry.It is also next to park for some "peace"and not far frpm markets.

Xibei L.
중국
2014년 1월 30일 목요일
near shopping center,good environment
near shopping center, nice interior, good service
near shopping center, nice interior, good service. high quality,perfect location, affordable price.

Cesar M.
필리핀
2014년 1월 30일 목요일
Great
1.Proximity to China Ferry terminal going to Macau

Adam S.
호주
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Small Room with a high price
Location, Clean Room, Shopping
We had heard before that the hotels in Hong Kong were quite small with a high price and we got exactly that. I thought by spending a bit more money I would be rewarded with a larger room, however I was bitterly disappointed. The other dissappointing fact about the hotel was the serice. When we approached the concierige we felt as if we had intruded on his time, rather than feeling like he was actually there to help us. The positive aspect to the hotel is that its located near the harbour and close to a lot of exclusive shopping, dont go for the service or the room they are terrible.

Pik L.
홍콩
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Near by Ferry Terminal
Good Location, Nice Services
Stay for business, the location is good and service as well. Front Desk Staff is very helpful. The price is value for money. Lovely stay.

Hung L.
홍콩
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
Clean and near downtown
Clean, reasonablw price & near downtwon
New construction, large room & clean. Very convenient!

Hoi C.
홍콩
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
Hotel service is bad.. no support at all
nothing is good
Please think before you booked this hotel, no matter you are sick or dead. They will give you any support for amend the booking.