2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 7205건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 7205개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

JUN / 중국
개인 여행자
프리미어
2박 | 2013년 4월
Good location
It is important that the room is clean which this hotel meet my expectation. Room size maybe a little small but still acceptable for couple. Free wifi access in room helps us to keep touch with family
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일

XIAOLING / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어 플러스룸 - 호텔 Wing 별관 위치
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Very nice!
convinient, convinient, convinient,
Overall, it was a good experience. Our group came from MaCau after we finished a conference meeting, we were surprised to see the hotel was right there near the port where the ferry arrived. Nice location for travellers and the hotel is close to shopping areas.
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일

KRIRKKIJ / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Near Shopping Center
Clean, Located, Service
The Hotel is clean. The room size is small and fit. Easy to get transportation and get MTR. The service is good. Location good, easy to go anywhere. View is OK
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일

keong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어
3박 | 2012년 12월
satisfied
location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
pleasant and satisfied. great place to shop. right at the busy canton road and near nathan road. airport shuttle bus right at door step. but a good ten minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. endless shopping in harbour city shopping centre
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

Alvin / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
프리미어 플러스룸 - 호텔 Wing 별관 위치
2박 | 2013년 10월
value for money hotel
friendly staff, cheap rates, clean hotel
Check-in was a breeze. The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. Though the rooms are quite small, it was a good value for money since its a lot cheaper than the hotels nearby.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

CHRISTOPHER / 미국
커플
프리미어
2박 | 2013년 9월
high class all the way
good location, nice rooms, classy
작성일: 2013년 10월 22일 화요일

vivienne / 필리핀
커플
프리미어 플러스룸 - 호텔 Wing 별관 위치
2박 | 2013년 10월
Next to home in comfort.
Newly renovated. Attentive staff. Easy access to malls.
Stay here has been really very convenient. Got upgraded once since i am a regular guest. Nice viewdeck along pierside as you come out between hotel wing and tower wing. Gives you great for view for picture taking.
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

kuang / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
2박 | 2013년 10월
Good location and convenient
Good location,convenient and very close to big shopping malls.
Nice hotel with not too small size room but centrally located.Very near to few big shopping malls and also very near to Kowloon Garden.Plenty of food outlet nearby too.
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

Ng / 중국
개인 여행자
프리미어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Nice hotel, good for shopping
clean, near to shopping centre, near to the ferry pier to macau
it is a nice hotel. I have stayed there for many times.
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

SUROT / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 하버뷰
3박 | 2013년 10월
Comfortable and safe
Location, Service and facilities
Everything are meet my expectation. The hotel are separate in 2 wings (Hotel & Tower). My family stay at Tower wing that are new renovation and comfortable. If i have the chance to visit HongKong, i will choose this hotel again.
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.