호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 7157건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 7157개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Delong S.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 7일 월요일
Comfortable room, bad customer service
Room, location, bed
Great hotel, rooms. Bad bad bad customer service, staff doesn't know how to smile and have a serious attitude problem.

Ka T.
중국
2013년 10월 3일 목요일
Clean and traffic convenience
Clean, traffic convenience, and all shopping mall around

SEUNGHYUN P.
대한민국
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
Good
Comfortable, Location, Room
Good. But little bit hard to direct going to hotels from MTR station. Except it, location and all facilites are so good for me. And good service by staffs. Thanks for staying

Joon O.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
good budget stay
centrally located, public transport, food

Hang T.
마카오
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
clean, nice
nice view, perfect for shopping

Hang T.
마카오
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
nice room
nice room, clean

MOHAMEDALI A.
케냐
2013년 10월 1일 화요일
Convenient Location
Easy access to trade fairs, walking distance to Star Ferry, Nearest to Airport express.
Very Comfortable. Superb location. Convenient access to public transports.

wING L.
홍콩
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
very near the mass transportation
clean,nice,elegant
the room is nice and clean ~the location is very near all the shopping malls and dinning area ~easy to reach big brand name shops .hv a very nice harbour view in tsim sha tsui.east.very enjoy

Lau K.
홍콩
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
Nice stay in royal pacific hotel
clean , big , c lose to shopping centre
I got a really big room this time and it is very clean and tidy. Also I can easily to go to shopping centre which is just beside our hotel from day to night.

Sui C.
홍콩
2013년 9월 29일 일요일
Great Hotel and Good Location
Very comfortable , nice staffs around & Good Location
The hotel is located in a good location. IT is in a town. There are many shopping malls aronnd this hotel and also many good restaurants. We can walk only 5 mins to MRT. The room is nice and clean but THe size is too small. OVerall is ok.