2015

와니 광동 호텔 (The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel)

57-73 Lockhart Road, 완차이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 6423건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 6423개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Jasmine / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 7월
Review
location, room size, helpful staff.
2 nights.
작성일: 2014년 7월 28일 월요일

michael / 영국
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 7월
info
location
Average
작성일: 2014년 7월 27일 일요일

Kah / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 7월
Bed bugs!!!!
Location, location, location
Everything looked perfect at the start. Hotel was close to MTR, looked dated but clean. After checking out of hotel for about 1-2 days was when the bed bug bites start showing. Uncontrollable itch and swelling for the next 1 week. Please clean your rooms / beds!!!
작성일: 2014년 7월 27일 일요일

Chris / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Another good stay
Good location, fast free internet and comfortable bed
Another great stay,,, will come back again in future for sure.
작성일: 2014년 7월 26일 토요일

Jason / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 7월
A Stone's Throw
Location, Location, Location
This was my first stay at The Wharney after dozens of visits to the bars around it. Hong Kong is an expensive place to stay and my loyalty here is purely economically driven. Pros: location, cleanliness, value. Cons: service, amenities, old rooms. Right in the heart of WanChai, the WGD is minutes from parties, live music, good restaurants, convention centre, embassies, markets, MTR. Rooms are spacious enough and the place is clean and secure. Internet was a little slow but connection good. I found the staff to be friendly enough but not overly helpful. Bathroom is small and the bath/shower has the old curtain that always ends up sticking to you. Limited TV and room service options. It does have an okay outdoor pool to help over come the inevitable WanChai hangover. Overall, if I can get he room for around US$100 I would stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 7월 24일 목요일

Lorena / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 7월
Good Hotel
Nice food, location and Lobby ambiance
It is very nice hotel. The bathroom in my room (719) is much better rather than the other room (710) for my mother and niece. The bathroom in 710 is little bit old and we can see some rust. I love the breakfast. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing.
작성일: 2014년 7월 24일 목요일

Lorena / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 7월
Good Hotel
The Breakfast, The location because it is near the MTR station and Buses. The ambiance in the Lobby,.
Our stay here is good however, the bathroom is not really good. It is old already and we can see some rust. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing. I love also the food during breakfast.
작성일: 2014년 7월 24일 목요일

Greg / 호주
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 7월
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CHOICE OF FOOD
HAVING STAYED AT THIS HOTEL ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS OVER THE LAST 7-8 YEARS WE HAD A VISIT FROM SOME FRIENDS FROM AUSTRAIA SO WE IMMEDIATELY JUMPED ON TO AGODA WEBSITE AND BOOKED 2 ROOMS AT THIS HOTEL AS FIRST TIME VISITORS TO HONG KONG OUR FRIENDS WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE LOCATION AND ALSO THE EASE OF JUMPING IN A TAXI AT THE FRONT OF THE HOTEL TO VISIT OTHER ATTRACTIONS IN AND AROUND HONG KONG
작성일: 2014년 7월 24일 목요일

Lee / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
4박 | 2013년 10월
spider web in the room.
Location is good for me to see trade show.
작성일: 2014년 7월 23일 수요일

On / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Is a good place to stay
is better than I thought, loaction is not bad, rooms are clean
작성일: 2014년 7월 22일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.