arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

와니 광동 호텔 (The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel)

57-73 Lockhart Road, 완차이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.4
이용후기 6246건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 6248개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Mark B.
미국
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
A gret value for the money!!
Great location....helpful concierge with good language skills.....great value for the money!
My expectations were on the low side....but the Wharney Guang Dong FAR exceeded anything I"d hoped for. The hotel itself is in a GREAT location....it's clean...very modern....same for my room. Nice amenities. If you choose to stay there...grab the EXECUTIVE floor on #16. The staff was helpful and friendly. I had a major problem with my flight itinerary for the trip back to the USA. Concierge not only opened the business center for my use at a late hour....they made the initial contact with the airline carrier and helped my dilemma by printing boarding passes and other travel documents for me. For a first time visitor to Hong Kong...I found their recommendations for things to do/see very helpful...and they helped greatly with getting from/to Hong Kong International Airport. I'd definitely stay at The Wharney again!!!

Alistair D.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Very comfortable as always
Location, location, location
Very good as it always is however the staff on check in were a little less gratious this time. They tried to put me in a smoking room however when I complained I was upgraded to the Executive level.

nieva J.
필리핀
2014년 5월 25일 일요일
Very good
Affordable
Good service, nice place, good location, affordable..

Gregory B.
영국
2014년 5월 25일 일요일
Wharney Guang Dong Hotel
Centrally located on Lockhart Road in Wan Chai, close to bars and restaurants, 200m from MTR station
Quick check in, triple bedroom on seventh floor which was clean. However the bathroom was very tired with cracked and water stained tiles. Great location with Wan Chai MTR station only 200m further down on Lockhart Road. Only ten minutes walk to the Star Ferry terminal to cross to Kowloon. Great bar The Canny Man in the basement and if you're looking for a Scottish breakfast this is the place to go with all genuine items on your plate.

Foong T.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 25일 일요일
Smooth and uneventful
Location

MYEUNGMIN K.
대한민국
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
reasonable price with normal room condition
close to MRT, comfortable room size, reasonable price
room was not so bad but restroom needs some refreshment. location is close to MRT but circumstance around the hotel wasn't so good: so many bars and clubs. so not so recommended for family.

Chester H.
필리핀
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Great location...disappointing smelly toilet.
Near Hong Kong Convention Center, near MTR, tsui wah restaurant infront of hotel.
The location is great but i hate the stink smelling toilet...

Melandy M.
필리핀
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Clean and affordable
Clean and affordable
Will comeback

YEO G.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Nice Location
Comfortable
Great location and spacious rooms, with friendly staff and great nearby restaurants. MTR is just few steps away from the Hotel. Not very suitable if you are travelling with children as there are plenty of pubs and nightclubs in the area.

Adeline O.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 21일 수요일
Efficient and comfortable
Close to the convention center, near MTR station, close to lots of local restaurants
I was attending a trade fair at HKCEC. The hotel was perfectly located, within walking distance to HKCEC. It is easy to find food from morning to night. Very helpful also that the MTR station is less than 5 minutes away on foot for those who need to beat traffic during peak hours as taxi can be difficult to find during those times.