호텔 정보 보기

2015

와니 광동 호텔 (The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel)

57-73 Lockhart Road, 완차이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 6331건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 6331개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Lilik S. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL
Location,clean hotel and friendly staffs,
I like to stay in The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel and will come back again when I go to Hongkong again.
작성일: 2013년 8월 31일 토요일

Bach P. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Nice hotel, good location, good price
Location, price, room size
very pleasant, as it is very well located plus the room size is much more decent than most other hotel at the same price range in the Wan chai area
작성일: 2013년 8월 31일 토요일

anthony D. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
very satisfactory
swimming pool, internet, value for money
작성일: 2013년 8월 30일 금요일

anthony D. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 9박
very satisfactory
swimming pool, internet, value for money
작성일: 2013년 8월 30일 금요일

anthony D. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
very satisfactory
swimming pool, internet, value for money
작성일: 2013년 8월 30일 금요일

Russ U. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Excellent location
Location, English speaking staff, ease of checking in and out.
There was nothing spectacular or disappointing with my stay. I chose this hotel because of the price and location to the nightlife. I was not disappointed at all. The price for the area was outstanding, and I don't think you can find a better location.
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일

peter H. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Lazy Business and Fair Week End
Location / Room / Quite
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel as I send a lot of time in Hong Kong and found this hotel to be a very quite hotel in a very busy part of Hong Kong. Easy walk to all business area's of Hong Kong.
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일

Elanco K. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 8박
Good
Central, clean and friendly
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일

CHU L. /
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Convenient for business
Good location, clean and tidy, nice staff
The hotel is location at Wanchai, a place where is very convenient. I can easily go to the place for business by talk. Also, there are many restaurants and pubs at the nearby. I can also go to Central for business and Causeway Bay for shopping very easily by tram, a very cheap but special transportation in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Robert V. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
located at the heart of town
downstairs bar for catching up with local expats in the know
작성일: 2013년 8월 27일 화요일