arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

와니 광동 호텔 (The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel)

57-73 Lockhart Road, 완차이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.4
이용후기 6264건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 6264개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

MANISH S.
인도
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
excellent
luxury, relaxation , all-inclusive
excellent very good memorale stay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Florian T.
독일
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
As always, Wharney is absolutely worth it
great location, nice room, friendly staff
It is the Hotel where I stay most of the time when in HK. So highly recommended. Do not expect a huge room, but it has the right size, and nice layout. Fantastic value for money - don't worry, it is not a cheap, low end hotel, but can be recommended to everyone.

DAVE S.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 6일 화요일
nice hotel to stay
near airport express,mtr and shopping area
location very good,near MTR station,for shopping,entertaintment and business

Tianyu L.
중국
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Good location and price
Location, price, environment

Vin T.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Nice hotel
Clean, location and friendly staff
Pleasant and clean. Nice location. Room looks old but clean. Cleaning crew keeps on coming into room even when cleaning not requested.

Philip K.
뉴질랜드
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Close to Wanchai MTR station
Conveniently located for banking, business, and nightlife.
I had a pleasant stay. Concierge was very helpful when I needed to leave my luggage for a couple days whilst I made a quick trip into China.

Otto N.
덴마크
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
It was comfortable
Location, price, convenience
I was there on business for four days, it was a nice stay, I would most likely stay again at this hotel.

Keryn Y.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 4일 일요일
Comfortable stay
Room is big as compared to other hotels, special raised-up balcony, nice simple resturants nearby
The down side for the hotel is that the a few bars with Philippino girls are just beside the hotel, a distance away from MTR (though near to tram), hotel lifts are quite slow and the bathroom is a bit small with small sink between the toilet bowl and bathtub. My room size 21 sqm is bigger than other hotels of the same price range of 18 sqm in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, it is alright for short stay and clean.

Hong L.
홍콩
2013년 8월 4일 일요일
Easy accessibility with excellent nightlife
Close to metro, good nightlife and lot of bar & restaurants nearby
The check in is fast with free shuttle bus to airport express, close to bars and restaurants, very busy during night time, good for single traveller, but family though, as red light district nearby. 24 hours convenient stores and very lose to metro which can go to central, Tsim Sha Tsui easily. 15 mins walk to the star ferry. Lot of restaurants nearby, Thai, Malaysian, western, Japanese, Vietnamese and local restaurants.

Hui C.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 3일 토요일
reasonably priced and comfortable. near to mrt
good location with local food. shopping around the area. clean room
the customer support has been friendly and efficient. able to assist me for a change of room from twin bedroom to double room quickly. room service is fast too.