호텔 정보 보기

2015

와니 광동 호텔 (The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel)

57-73 Lockhart Road, 완차이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.4
이용후기 6318건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 6318개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

WU J.
2013년 6월 27일 목요일
very nice location. easy for exhibitors.
convenient, easy to find food, nice location
there are smoking and non-smoking floors. was checked in to smoking room first but staff was very nice to change room for me because i dont smoke. room is not big but is a nice size for hk hotel. a bit old but easy access to get around.

Supada N.
태국
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
It was okay
location, internet and staff

ARUNYA T.
태국
2013년 6월 25일 화요일
Pleasant as always. Very conveniently located.
Location, accessibility, clean rooms.

Thomas B.
호주
2013년 6월 25일 화요일
Located close to entertainment areas
location, room, service

Sarah M.
필리핀
2013년 6월 25일 화요일
Centrally located near the Exhibition Center
breakfast, proximity to exhibition center, clean room
Very clean rooms and area central to the exhibition center. Near 7-11. A bit scared to go out at night as area has many "night" activities around the hotel. However, if not for the expo we would not have stayed here. Breakfast was also good with sufficient selection. Service was efficient but lacks warmth. Was also able to use the gym at night

Sook P.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 24일 월요일
Too near to red light district in HK
Reasonable price, clean and close to public transportation

Kum C.
싱가포르
2013년 6월 24일 월요일
Not pleasant and I will not come back here.
None at all
It was already unpleasant before I checked in. I booked 2 rooms for 18th May for a family of 4, but my son couldn't travel with us last minute and I had to cancel a room at 2.30am (HK time) on 16th May, which was more than 2 days from arrival. The hotel rule was "cancellation within 2 days subject to first day charge", I was surprised that the first day charged was made to my credit card. While I tried to put that behind me to enjoy my holiday thinking that Agonda CS will help solve the matter later (which is still pending with no further update at the time of writing), since there was only a room for the 3 of us, I requested for an extra bed for my 16-year old daughter, and guess what, we've got a mattress on the floor and I was charged an additional HK$1,156 for 3 nights stay! Do I want to come back to this hotel?

Carmen G.
이탈리아
2013년 6월 23일 일요일
good location for business and fun
location
the hotel location is perfect for who has to attend the hk fairs , since exhibition center just 10 min walking from there and in the evining you can just go out from the hotel and u find pubs and disco just next by. what i didn't like it, since is a 4 stars hotel, the rooms are very old inside, above all bathroom even if was cleaned didn't look like...too old !! but if u have just to spend 2-3 night for business so using the room only for sleep and the rate is good u can try it!!

Toby N.
영국
2013년 6월 22일 토요일
Convenient location for some great restaurants
Reasonably sized room for HK, clean, comfortable bed.

Laura K.
호주
2013년 6월 21일 금요일
value for money, modern, neat
Comfortable, attentive staff, central location for restaurants/night life
Restaurants, pubs, bars abound near this hotel, but location is a bit out of the way for shopping, although MTR is close. Hotel breakfast is simple but ok.