2015

와니 광동 호텔 (The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel)

57-73 Lockhart Road, 완차이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 6435건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 6435개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Kelvin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 7월
Pleasant stay, clean but small rooms.
Centrally located. Clean rooms. Near public transport. Near F&B outlets
Pleasant stay. Rooms were small. Near F&B outlets. Corridor lights were too dim. Make the lights brighter!
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

ben / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 7월
Good location and clean
Clean, location
I would stay here again. Great location. Also, easy to access train system.
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일

Gerald / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 7월
Seedy Location - Small Rooms
breakfast was good, staff were helpful, close to MTR
This is no location for children! Open solicitation happening just outside the doors of the hotel, not a walk-safe location after dark for families! One woman had been assaulted and was being interviewed by police in the hotel lobby! Room was small and they nickel and dimed for every little charge...ended up being much more costly than the bargain rate!
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일

Jonathan / 스위스
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2012년 10월
for nightlife lovers
location, location, location
we had a trible room, everything was fine.. alot of fun in this area.
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일

robert / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 7월
Fantastic vibrant city hotel located perfectly
Location, friendly staff, rooms
The staff were attentive, they have a wonderful bar in the basement where the local expat community gather and are a wealth of knowledge
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일

Hon / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 6월
Location convenient with lots of nice restaurants
1) The location of the hotel is really convenient, it's close to the MTR station 2) lots of nice restaurant nearby 3) very close to pubs and bars
The location of the hotel is very convenient as it's close to MTR station and the public transport system is nice too. It's close to many nice restaurants as recommended by my friends- Peking restaurant, Thai, Japanese, Canton Dim Sum- all are very nice. Staying in here you don't need to worry about night life as the pubs are very close and the atmosphere is nice. Of course going to Lan Kwai Fong is also fun.
작성일: 2013년 7월 20일 토요일

jeremy / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 6월
confortable and very good
location, bars close,good restaurant choice
very good good location for night life and work clean and tidy good front of house
작성일: 2013년 7월 19일 금요일

Wolfram / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
4박 | 2013년 7월
good hotel in central location to city life
clean, friendly staff, ideal central location
All around completely satisfying hotel (value for money) in central location to numerous restaurants, bars, market & shops, MTR, busses tram and ferry to Kowloon.
작성일: 2013년 7월 18일 목요일

Kevan / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 7월
Refuge in the Madness
Clean, secure and close to MTR
Comfortable and was able to get to places I needed with ease.
작성일: 2013년 7월 18일 목요일

Jenny / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
6박 | 2013년 2월
hotel with easy transport and access
it is reasonable priced, clean hotel with good service. It is in commercial area.
The Wharney is excellently located for Public Transport on Hong Kong Island. My room was very comfortable and staff very helpful and friendly. During my one week stay I did not avail of food in the hotel because of the myriad of local restaurants. There are a few girlie bars near the entrance but the requests to enter their bars never bothered me.
작성일: 2013년 7월 17일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.