arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호 6.6
이용후기 73건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 73개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 6.2
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

7.3 Grace W.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 28일 금요일
Beware of smokes even you order a non smoking room
Nice design, clean room, fast internet
We choose this hotel because we saw on agoda's gallery that it has a very big window to get an extra space feeling although the room was not so big, but apparently the staff took us to the 4th floor and offered us only 2 rooms, 1 has a window but the room was a smaller size. The other was bigger, it has small windows but no air circulation because when you open it, you will only see a small alley without any kind of view at all). The design was very nice, it has a modern taste because they just renovated at 2012, it's so much better than an old hotel. The internet was very good, easy to be search and fast too. The location was very good, there's an MTR exit gate across the street. The building has 3 elevators. My bad experience from this hotel was that we ordered for a non smoking room but the other guest allowed to smoke at the living room, they even provide the ashtray too, so every night I needed to cover my nose because I really hate smoke.

7.7 Diego B.
칠레
2013년 6월 13일 목요일
Good budget hotel but small as everything in HK
Location, price, clean enought for me
Hotel was nice considering the price. All budget hotels in HK are small, but this one was nice enought to sleep. Bathroom was clean but small with the shower right next to the toilet. Security is fair since it has coded doors to enter but the problem is that there are no permanent staff member on the floor and you have to call them if you need to check-inn or have a problem. Location is great, in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and just next to the subway. This is a good alternative to stay in a centrally located area and avoid high prices.

4 Jonathan F.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 2일 일요일
the matress just simply better than plywood
near to MTR
Totally not recommended. Totally not value for money, the rate is higher than budget hotel, but the facilities are poor. Mattress just simply better than plywood, poor security, malfunction of water heater..

8.3 orawee B.
태국
2013년 5월 23일 목요일
best budget hotel
location can go any where both bus and MTR
nice service nice room for this budget convenience to go anywhere in HK

6.7 FERDY V.
필리핀
2013년 4월 28일 일요일
small room and toilet
near MTR and bus stations; right next to Kowloon Park; elevator service is quick enough
First, the hotel name that Agoda uses for this hotel is not actually what it is. The toilet, lavatory and bath are in on one very small room with smoked glass door (for a family room!). The room was not cleaned and towels were not replaced but only after I complained. Very convenient location!

2.7 David W.
미국
2013년 4월 24일 수요일
Worst Hotel Ever
There were 0 things good about this hotel.
ALLERGY ALERT: I broke out slightly the first night and morning, second worsened, third worsened and the last night I broke out so severe I couldn't breathe. Horrible hotel with horrible conditions.

9.3 Emily M.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 9일 화요일
Good Location & Hotel is close to shopping & mrt
food,shopping,mrt
is good...near mrt.No need to walk so far.And near the port also. And a lot of the branded shop.

7 Serbulent T.
호주
2013년 4월 3일 수요일
Great location but no window
Value,location and easy access
I think there should have been a warning on the website that there was not going to be a window in the room. Lifts to get to the floor was also quite busy. Room was very small. However the location was excellent and the the price was very good. Internet was unreliable and it stopped working every few minutes.mmm

4 Mah Y.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 26일 화요일
Normal
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.
Is not I'm stay, just book for my business partner.

6.7 MOHD T.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 25일 월요일
Great location at Tsim Sha Tsui area
MTR Tsim Sha Shui is located just below the hotel
Need to move to the other hotel since have a problem with the lift. Very responsibility management. Nice experience..