아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 485건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 485개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8
정렬 기준

chee / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Staying at V wan chai
Everything is okay except staff issued 1) When we arrived the hotel no reception at the counter force us to wait at outside. 2) When we leaving the hotel the staff call help us call the taxi but the staff not very friendly. But 1 of the staff very nice. 3) We go back to the hotel and saw the cleaner but the cleaner can still talking at the phone. Thank you.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

chee / 말레이시아
커플
수페리어 퀸 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Stay at V wan chai
Everything is okay except staff issued 1) When we arrived the hotel no reception at the counter force us to wait at outside. 2) When we leaving the hotel the staff call help us call the taxi but the staff not very friendly. But 1 of the staff very nice. 3) We go back to the hotel and saw the cleaner but the cleaner can still talking at the phone. Thank you.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

Leung / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 퀸 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Spacious room with reasonable price
I booked the deluxe studio and they free upgraded my room to deluxe premier studio. Room is very spacious, neat and clean. There's microwave, fridge and some basic tablewares. So we can buy some food outside & serve dinner in room. They will also provide a newspaper on 2nd day morning. Staff was nice and cheerful. Will surely come back if have chance.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

Graham / 아일랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
수페리어 퀸 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
By Hong Kong standards this is nice.
Getting a hotel in Hong Kong is always traumatic experience and getting a nice sized room (+25 mtrs2) at a reasonable price is extraordinary difficult. V Wanchai does address this issue. The rooms was about 40 mtr2 and the price very reasonable. The only downside was actually finding the place, but thanks to GPS and Google Maps, we made it. Nice touch with V Wanchai, free coffee in the lobby. Please not that this hotel does not have a restaurant, but does have cooking facilities in the room.
작성일: 2016년 7월 28일 목요일

Songphan / 태국
커플
수페리어 퀸 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 7박
Good location
Overall we had a good experience here. The only one thing that can be improved is the signage of the hotel. We arrived the hotel when the sun went down. The sign on the building wasn't lighten. It was hard to find the hotel building. The taxis and my friends always missed the building since it had no light on.
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

Yong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Room is nice but not for the building
There is only 1 lift and it is small and slow.
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일

Min / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
dodgy location, lack of facility, good room size
Upon arrival, i need to search hard for the hotel entrance, it wasnt very visible at 10pm, road entrance is small, and we had to contact the reception to open the door for us. lack of facility will be the biggest let down, with no breakfast, therefore this will make Novotel down the road more appealing. Internet is poor. Upon entrance of the door, it is like a different world from the streets; well at least it looks like a good reception lobby, although not big. However, room size is large for that location, with bar top etc (although the finishing used is quite cheap), bathtub. Bed is comfortable though. Near wanchai nightlife area, walking distance. getting in and out of taxi was difficult as construction next to the hotel is blocking the road. will stay somewhere else next time.
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

Li / 중국
그룹 여행객
수페리어 퀸 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
value for money
the location is good and room is clean. but the air-con is quite noisy.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Hannes / 오스트리아
출장 및 비즈니스
수페리어 퀸 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
gut
easy to go to different places in HK
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Pui / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Room is big, bed is comfortable, overall okay
Situated in a small alley in Wanchai, not many shops nearby except for Watson, 7-Eleven, K Circle. Staff is great. Had a room that was clogged up and TV spoilt, but they changed room for us immediately. Refurbished place. Room is very big, bed is comfortable. Okay for price paid.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.