arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

V 완차이 호텔 (V Wanchai Hotel)

180 Jaffe Road, 완차이, 홍콩, 홍콩

좋음 7.7
이용후기 460건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 460개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8

8 Chee L.
미국
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
Unique looking hotel
It's like a boutique hotel, with a decent sized room. Underneath the shine, it's actually an older building with rooms that have been renovated to look new. Some of the older parts do show through if you look hard enough

7.6 David S.
호주
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Close to Convention Centre and Wan Chai MTR
This quiet little hotel is convenient for those. attending the Convention Centre as it is only a few minutes walk away and most of that is under cover. It is also convenient for the Wan Chai MTR and the Bars, Restaurants and Nightclubs nearby. The rooms are quite spacious, well maintained, modern and clean. Service was excellent; there is someone on duty 24 hours per day and our few requests were met immediately. There is a self-service laundry in the building, which is an added bonus if you are there for more than a few days. I would stay there again if returning to Hong Kong

8.4 Caroline D.
호주
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Great place, very clean, convenient location
This place was great for my needs. Close to the convention centre and MTR. The room was kept immaculately clean and the staff were very friendly.

8.8 HUI N.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Have a pleasant stay here
Totally an opposite of an usual room you will get in HK, the room here is clean, very spacious with good wifi coverage! The hotel even provide us a nice baby cot for our 11 month baby, which is over our expectation. Location is considered strategic too, less than 10 minutes walking distance to MTR station. Overall, our stay here is pleasant. However, it will be good to have a basin outside the washroom since the hotel is already equipped with a mini kitchen. It is rather troublesome and unhygienic to go into washroom to wash dining-related items (e.g. utensils, drinking bottle & food).

8.8 gal A.
이스라엘
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Great location, good value for money, huge rooms.
A regular for 3 years. Always thee when in HKG !!

8 Cathy K.
홍콩
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
excellent experience
well location and room is very tidy!!

7.2 HEESUN S.
미국
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Too noise
Was to noise out and inside the building , and building was not well maintenece

8 Andrew W.
호주
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
My new choice in Wanchai
Big room for a Wanchai hotel, no fuss check in & check out due to the simplicity of the reception area, which I like. I'll definitely use V again

9.2 Wong G.
홍콩
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Value for money, great location & lots of space
It was a big room for HK standard. Excellent location, very convenient. Staff was helpful

8.4 Stevenson S.
필리핀
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
location , room size
near business center , restaurants, Mrt , room is spacious