arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 627건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 627개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Yew W.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Normal
Can be improve in future.

herman E.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Good location, many food, street market, near mtr, the bad things is the bed is extreamly hard
The bed is extreamly hard make us backpain; staff helpfull but not really friendly. Location is quiet good there's a lot off food around and near to night street market. Room is quiet big and clean but feel old enough.

Sappayasit L.
태국
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
worth an cleanliness
but this a little for to walk to jordan station when you have elder

Dekky L.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
good price and friendly staffs
location near 2 mtr stations,nice room and spacious.

KOICHIRO H.
일본
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
Good for AEL visitor to Kowloon
The room where we stayed was very clean and comparedly wide and good for location just as who we arrived oat late night on AEL Kowloon station where we walked to hotel about 10min.

Timothy T.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 11일 수요일
Worthwhile
Location was good. Water temperature is unstable.

Chua K.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
3rd World Arrangement in 1st World Country
1st time in my life to see a Hotel half shut it's Main Looby entrance and chasing genuine hotel guest back to their room.

Krishna K.
인도
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Good location, friendly staff
West Hotel is very close to the Austin MTR - just off the Jordon road which makes it an ideal location to stay . Tsim Sha Tsui is walkable which makes the key tourist spots (Museums, Galleries, Park, Promenade and the Star Ferry) in walkable distance.

Phoon K.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
The room is very old and with old furniture. The l
The room is very old and with old furniture. The location is good which near to MTR and temple street. But i think it may be overpriced.

Hercules G.
필리핀
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Budget Hotel
The hotel is acceptable considering the amount we paid for the room. Its a budget hotel so dont expect much. Only problem was thee shower, its too small. Hope they can improve the shower enclosure.