호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

Wing P.
홍콩
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Na
Na

KIW L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
good place near to town
i love it

Chee T.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Friendly staffs, excellent place.
I would definitely choose Yi or other service apartment provided by Xin.

Kevin C.
캐나다
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Small bed
I guess in tsim sha tsui, hotel rooms ate relatively small. actually, i think the double bed is placed wrong, not comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom on the other hand is quite nice. The only problem is the hair dryer, just too weak to blow the hair dry. Anyways, we enjoyed the expresso at the reception.

Miya M.
영국
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Serviced apartment
Size of room, staff and quite location
Overall very good...been staying at the same place for years. Only thing now I'm noticing is it needs updating as things have worn and started breaking. But still overall not bad...

TAI N.
홍콩
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Great
The room is big

Ho Y.
홍콩
2016년 2월 27일 토요일
Floor cleanliness
Not really good.

Soh A.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Disappointed stay
I've booked a 4 nights stay. First day after they make up my room, I lost my iPhone charger. Their reception located on the 5th floor is very unhelpful. They don't answer the calls, you have to go down personally to the reception for things. On the second last day of my stay, nobody make up my room even though I've hanged the signage for make up room. Apart from having a very big spacious room, the service and cleanliness is totally not up to my expectation. Very disappointed.

Hoi L.
홍콩
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Small and freezing room
valuable
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.

TAK T.
홍콩
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.