호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

Rachelle L. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Souless Apartment
space, bed and ambiance
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
작성일: 2016년 1월 15일 금요일

Suhanda S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Cleanliness
close to get local food
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

MinHyung C. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
it was allllright~
strict,cosy,quiet
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일

Michael G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Great location and very spacious apartment
Location, Design and bathroom facilities
This is a great option for a couple who wants to stay in this area. The apartment has a lovely contemporary design and finish. The bathroom is great although the clear glass on the walls might be a concern for some. It is just a short walk to Nathan Street and also to a very popular restaurant section
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일

Boon K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
a very large room
location is good. along atreet of korean food
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Nisarat S. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Goog hotel
Clean quite n good location
Very good
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Wai C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Good apartment
Good location and the staff are very friendly
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Matthew Y. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Nice stay
room decor location and shower
Checked in late night with ease. The room was clean with modern decor. Small gym but enough for a travel workout. Location is good close to train, shopping, dining, museums etc. Will stay here again in the future.
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

HO L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Enjoyable stay
Spacious apartment, convenient location With a reasonable price
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

Leung H. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Good
Cheap
Good convenience cheap
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일