유 카 호텔 52-54 아가일 스트리트 (Yue Ka Hotel 52-54 Argyle Street)

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 77건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 77개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Sunita / 남아프리카
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸 (2 더블베드)
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
It was a very nice hotel just not big enough
The staff and cleanliness
It was good but the above floors were not a very nice thing for small children
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일

Darwan / 인도네시아
커플
더블베드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
economical hotel in the good location
location and nothing else
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Chieh / 대만
개인 여행자
더블베드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Small room, air condition noise
1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일

Grahame / 호주
개인 여행자
트리플룸 - 더블침대 1개, 싱글침대 1개
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Nice basic hotel.
Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
작성일: 2015년 9월 5일 토요일

Ai / 말레이시아
커플
더블베드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Exploring HK
Location Only
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

Lisandro / 아르헨티나
커플
더블베드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Very affordable option for its location
Location, price, staff
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.
작성일: 2014년 12월 26일 금요일

ZAINUDDIN / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
트리플룸 - 더블침대 1개, 싱글침대 1개
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Good
Near to MTR and Market
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

YI / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
더블베드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
budget inn
economy, location and friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일

Christine / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸 (2 더블베드)
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Best value
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

C / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
더블베드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
OK
OK
작성일: 2014년 9월 18일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.