2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1194건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1194개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Emma / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Beautiful hotel
Good location in a quieter Street in T Nagar, walking distance to many restaurants and the shopping district. Staff were incredibly helpful. Good facilities and buffet breakfast was fantastic!
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일

ruth / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Great stay
Great for a short break.rooms very comfortable, Japenese restaurant amazing
작성일: 2016년 1월 23일 토요일

David / 미국
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 6박
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Avinash / 뉴질랜드
커플
프리미어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

burton / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
작성일: 2016년 1월 15일 금요일

burton / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일

Olivar / 인도
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Sriram / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Muthu / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 스위트 (조식포함)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일

Sandrasegran / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.