arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - Show map

우수함 8.2
이용후기 1170건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1170개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Sivachandran R.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.

abdul C.
스리랑카
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate

Sivachandran R.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.

Shibu V.
인도
2015년 11월 30일 월요일
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.

Santosh P.
미국
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
Good Hotel
Location,Service and Clean
Good hotel.

sanjay C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Excellent Service, Great Location
Location, service of their staff & food

Winston L.
인도
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Pleasant Stay
Clean Food, easy access to near by shopping areas,
Clean Food, Accessible to shopping locations, Friendly staff. What i felt bad with this Hotel is, i had booked through Agoda for 2 nights for Rupees 9,000 confirmed by Agoda including Tax & when i had paid the Hotel, they informed me the cost is Rupees 12,000 including cost with a paper from Agoda. It wasnt about the money but clarity & honesty which i didn't get an answer for. Luckily i found another Hotel The Residency Towers 5* Hotel with better rooms & more competitive pricing.

Mohamed O.
인도
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Awesome
Clean,Good staff and Nice breakfast
Fantastic trip

sivendran N.
스리랑카
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
WILL STAY AGAIN
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL ON THREE PREVIOUS OCCASIONS AND WILL STAY AGAIN

Bobba R.
인도
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
Overrated hotel
Staff