2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1195건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1195개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Sriram / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2015년 12월
A wonderful shelter during the massive floods
Staff,people&food
Really nice experience staying there.Was one of the 2 5 star hotels which worked during the massive rains in Chennai. Wonderful staff,nice food and a pleasant stay
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일

Sivachandran / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
버짓
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

abdul / 스리랑카
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2015년 11월
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Sivachandran / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일

Shibu / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
버짓
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

Santosh / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2015년 11월
Good Hotel
Location,Service and Clean
Good hotel.
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일

sanjay / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
6박 | 2015년 11월
Excellent Service, Great Location
Location, service of their staff & food
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일

Winston / 인도
커플
슈페리어 더블룸
2박 | 2015년 11월
Pleasant Stay
Clean Food, easy access to near by shopping areas,
Clean Food, Accessible to shopping locations, Friendly staff. What i felt bad with this Hotel is, i had booked through Agoda for 2 nights for Rupees 9,000 confirmed by Agoda including Tax & when i had paid the Hotel, they informed me the cost is Rupees 12,000 including cost with a paper from Agoda. It wasnt about the money but clarity & honesty which i didn't get an answer for. Luckily i found another Hotel The Residency Towers 5* Hotel with better rooms & more competitive pricing.
작성일: 2015년 11월 19일 목요일

Mohamed / 인도
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
7박 | 2015년 10월
Awesome
Clean,Good staff and Nice breakfast
Fantastic trip
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일

sivendran / 스리랑카
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2015년 10월
WILL STAY AGAIN
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL ON THREE PREVIOUS OCCASIONS AND WILL STAY AGAIN
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.