호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1177건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1177개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

rajandren T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
pleasure
location,food,shopping
great
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일

B.V S. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
SUPERB
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
작성일: 2015년 10월 17일 토요일

Wahidah I. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Warm and Welcoming
Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Fantastic services from all staff from front desk to dining to housekeeping. Good location.
Very happy and will make a comeback. The only hiccup is when there is no doorbell and housekeeping staff made their way in even when we were all in the room. Thoug the staff was harmless and innocent, the HOtel need to provide them with training on such things on being ethical. Perhaps a door bell should help and the latch should be working properly if there are guest in the room. Special mention to Anuradha, the receptionist, who went all out to make our stay a very pleasant one. Her service is always with a sweet smile, enthusiastic and very warm and friendly.
작성일: 2015년 10월 14일 수요일

Karuppiah T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
A pleasant experience
Ambience, excellent staff service and personal attention
작성일: 2015년 10월 14일 수요일

LAWRENCE N. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Always had hot water and good pressure. Air-con was was constant.
Very good.
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일

Pear K. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Highly recommendable
Wonderful staffs, excellent service and location
We have been coming back to Metropolitan for the past 3yrs because of their hospitality and value for money.
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일

Christina J. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Wonderful Service
Location & Service
Pleasant stay
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Jinsook J. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Great place to stay
Clean room, kind staffs, various services
I enjoyed my stay. First of all, the clean room and bathroom was my favorite part. Staffs were kind and helpful.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Mohamed A. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
OK not bad
Transfer airport late check out and cleen
The room is small for 3 personne
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Kamini N. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Great stay
excellent customer service, clean rooms and good breakfast
It was excellent 4 nights stay and this is my 2nd time with Accord in Chennai. No regrets. Staffs are always happy to help and housekeeper Jayanthi did a great job in keeping our rooms clean and tidy. Good breakfast and overall I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel close to T Nagar area.
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일