arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1143개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

9.3 shariffah A.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!

9.3 GERARD P.
Singapore
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
Best hotel ever!
Staff, location and facilities
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!

2 Syed S.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 16일 화요일
The Hotel is not helpful
I had booked this hotel a few times and the last booking had a mistake on the date. I called the hotel to ask if it can be amended and they refused to entertain me. I will never book this hotel again as they dont have any understanding towards their customers. Thumbs up to Agoda for taking the step further and giving me a refund.

9.7 MUHAMMAD D.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food
I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!

7.3 Immanuel V.
Singapore
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
Accord stay June 15
Good location , friendly crew & good in dining experience
Pleasant

9.7 Arut C.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 3일 수요일
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.

10 Ranjit C.
India
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue

10 Vijayaharan V.
United Kingdom
2015년 5월 17일 일요일
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool

8.7 Saravanan D.
India
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Review
Nice, Clean and Comfortable

9 Kadhar B.
India
2015년 5월 10일 일요일
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.