호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
이용후기 1177건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1177개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Thiagarajan N.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 3일 수요일
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.

Arut C.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 3일 수요일
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.

Aditendra S.
인도
2015년 5월 27일 수요일
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice

Sandra G.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 25일 월요일
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!

Sandra G.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 25일 월요일
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!

Vijayaharan V.
영국
2015년 5월 17일 일요일
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool

Mohamed O.
인도
2015년 5월 10일 일요일
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments

Kadhar B.
인도
2015년 5월 10일 일요일
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.

NAYAN S.
인도
2015년 5월 9일 토요일
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good

Lalit K.
인도
2015년 5월 9일 토요일
Very friendly staff, and a neat and clean hotel,
Value for money, good ambience, friendly staff
Very comfortable