호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1177건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1177개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Rob J. / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 9박
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일

Sai S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
One of my favourite hotels in Chennai
Strategic location, friendly staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay and the friendly staff made it better. The location is close to the local shopping areas, and there are many restaurants around this hotel too namely the famous Murugan Idli shop and Amma's hotel.
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일

SENTHIL S. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
A place to be at
Location, service and comfort
It was a nice stay at Accord with family. I the service was Excellent and the location of comfortable for travel to anywhere within the city. Competitive price for the kind of service.. Will definetely consider staying there again in the future
작성일: 2015년 4월 5일 일요일

Mohamed O. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Nice trip
Nice staff,food and clean
Happy days..
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

mahaletchimi M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Good Hotel. Value for Money. Very Good Service
The breakfast and room service was good! serving in big portions
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

Vignesh S. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Satisfying except the dinner
Cleanliness, Business center, dosai
It was mildly pleasant, the rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious! There was a food festival "the maami returns", the food was amazing there. But their dinner buffet was completely a turn off, could get far better food in Singapore for that price. Their morning buffet was good and decent. And the staff in reception, their communication could have been still better! And I was totally knocked down when the welcome drink offered during my check in was from a concentrate! Could raise your standard guys!
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일

Ghirish H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Best
Service peaceful
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일

ALP B. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Overall clean, accommodating staff
Food, staff, cleanliness
Overall it was comfortable stay. WIFI coverage is very poor in the rooms. Rooms get a bit of road noise. Food is good. Traveldesk, and front desk are good.
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일

Anoop A. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Good experience
None
Hotel was good
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

Satianathan N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Customer Centric Hotel
Service Excellence, Cleanliness and location
Exceptionally caring and quality service was provided for me. Will be my Hotel of choice in future
작성일: 2015년 3월 24일 화요일