arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017

우수함 8.2
이용후기 1168건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1168개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Amuthavalli B.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 16일 목요일
good
friendly staff and clean rooms
very comfortable

Shaleni R.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 10일 금요일
City Dweller
Location, Rooms, Food
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.

Ezekiel A.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 9일 목요일
good for location and hotel price
the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.

Capt D.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai
Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.

Jaya C.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 28일 일요일
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved
The lobby, location and the staff
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good

Alexander C.
카메룬
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler
Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
Lovely.

Rajasimgan K.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Good service
Great place
Enjoy stay with this hotel

Parameswaran A.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Good Value for T Nagar Shoppers
Location, Great Staff, Very Clean
It is my second time at the hotel. Booked it again because of its good value and convenience for its proximity to the shopping district. Would return again for sure.

SUBRAMANIAM N.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
great hotel
great location fantastic hotel
really fantastic hotel

Prabha S.
스리랑카
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
Our stay at Accord Metropolitan
friendly staff and efficient courteous service.
Stay was good. Staff were friendly and courteous. The staff is very prompt in attending to our needs. We are not kept waiting. Only complaint is that the internet connection at times was not that great.