2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1194건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1194개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Balamurugan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스위트 (조식포함)
2박 | 2013년 10월
Good
good
good
작성일: 2014년 11월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RAVINDRAN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (조식포함)
4박 | 2014년 11월
Satisfied!
Location, room comfort and service
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Breakfast spread was awesome and the people working here are very friendly and accomodative. The hotel is located nearby the main shopping areas.
작성일: 2014년 11월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ibrahim / 몰디브
유아/아동 동반 가족
버짓
8박 | 2014년 11월
Extended Checkout Time for Free
Flexibility, friendly staff, value for money
I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Chennai and wants to be at the center of all happenings. Excellent property for the money I paid. Room cleanliness is on the high side on Indian standards. Security was given importance. Everything's in working order. Internet was included in the package and was working at good speed. Swimming pool was nice and clean. Gym facility will help someone working-out regularly to be stay fit during the stay. Make sure you take some mosquito repellent when you visit the gym. Power cut can happen so you need to be careful to speedup on treadmill. Breakfast buffet was poor for price paid. Overall Accord is a good quality economy option. My checkout time was extended on request for free beyond noon as my departure flight time was 19:30.
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suradet / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
버짓
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Hotel Quite Old
None
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

madhu / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Review about the Hotel
ambiance hospitality and time sense
the stay was very pleasant and it went very well..
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ya / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2014년 1월
Good hotel
food/room/service
It was a pleasant stay for short-term business trip. I def will stay there again next time I go for business in Chennai!
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kheng / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
버짓
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Happy to come back for the thrid time
Good food, clean room and very polite staff
This is my third time staying in this hotel, my last visit is 2 years ago. Free wifi provided and connection speed is fast. The food as season cafe is good.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sabeer / 스리랑카
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (조식포함)
4박 | 2014년 11월
Very Much Satisfied
good ambience, location, comfortable
Excellent nothing to complain
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sri / 스리랑카
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2014년 11월
fantastic
food.location.staff
good
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kuno / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
버짓
4박 | 2014년 10월
Perfect service, nice staff, nice food, all perfec
the friendliness of the staff, the rooms are having a good standard and the food is great
The only thing which made be angry are the extra charges by the hotel which where not reflected in the booking conditions: such as EDUCATION CESS on STX, SERVICE CHARGE 3%, SERVICE TAX 4.8%, SERVICE TAX 12%, SURCHARGE. So be aware that when you have paid the room through AGODA, the hotel will charge the above mentioned charges separately. This should be mentioned in the booking condition.
작성일: 2014년 11월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.