호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1177건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1177개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

P R. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Accomodation in Chennai
We stayed twice- 9 June to 11 June & 15 June to 16 June in our return to Chennai after our trip to other parts of India. Arriving past midnight on June 9th, we were very tired but had to wait for more than half an hour before being assigned to our 2 rooms. We requested for an immediate change of rooms as the rooms were musty and dusty. There was an unpleasant odour from the bathrooms too which we attribute to poor cleaning. The change of rooms were effected within fifteen minutes. The reception staffs on duty that night was not very keen to hold much conversation, focussed more on administrative task at hand.Having travelled widely, I would like to suggest to the management to impress upon the staff that they are the hotel's ambassador as they are the first contact guests have with the establishment- impressions are indeed formed on very initial encounter. For guests who arrive well past midnight, check in procedures could be expedited to soothe the exhausted traveller. My return leg to the hotel was again hit by administrative delays at the check in stage. We were upgraded to two premier rooms. This was when we realised that the state of maintanence of the rooms were much better than the standard rooms which we stayed in earlier on. To me, all rooms regardless of type must be given equal treatment in terms of maintenance as the bulk of the hotel guests would be those who stay in the standard rooms mostly. The housekeeping staff- from cleaners to manager kept asking us if the room was ok n if we needed anythng else... this did not happen in June 9 to 11th. Upon check out on June 16th, we were attended to by a gentleman by the name of Kiran. He was very professional, warm & friendly. It is staff like him that would make customers return to this establishment. On a pleasant note, I would like to commend the staff at Pergola for their excellent service standards. They serve from their hearts!! Staff from the Restaurant at the lobby ( breakfast) could learn to provi
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일

Ashok D. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
good location, Nice place
great breakfast, attentive staffs
작성일: 2016년 6월 16일 목요일

RAGHURAMAN C. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Excellent Hotel
Booked this hotel for a friend and his spouse. They really loved the stay there and everything was perfect.
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Shiva M. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 7박
Disappointing and Awful
- service was bad - housekeeping took 70mins to bring us fresh towels - have to call at least 4 times to get things done - communication between staff is horrible - asked for quiet rooms , due to work schedule. Gave us room right infront of the lifts - front desk lost our passport copies! And still can demand for re-scan when checking out. - some electrical points in the room didnt work.
작성일: 2016년 6월 11일 토요일

Yusmaliza Y. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Not very happy
Need to improve a lot. No towel. Staff very slow. Poor communication
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

Thayumanavan K. / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Not great to be evaluated at 8+
Linen delivery times disappointed. Cleanliness is a question. Not great.
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

Saravanan P. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Had a nice time
best value for money
작성일: 2016년 6월 2일 목요일

Thangavelu V. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Review
Bath room is not convenient for us.no separate electric switch available for mobile charge.one blug is not working properly.
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

selvadurai S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Excellent stay
The staff were very attentive and accommodating, even allow me for late checkout. Have not tried their facilities but breakfast was excellent with good spread. Definitely will return to the hotel for another stay.
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

madhu B. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 8박
Best Staff
Praveen and Anupam served in the restaurant and were excellent. The restaurant staff were great in general. The housekeeping staff worked very hard and attended to our needs promptly and sensitively. The staff at the front desk were very accomodating and thoughtful. The managerial staff, in particular, Jyothi was very thoughtful and flexible. Anmoy Das went out of his way to help us with transportation needs, as did other front desk staff. A simply fabulous and helpful group of employees at the Accord, who do everything they can to please the clients. Am sure the hotel management appreciates how valuable the employees are to their business.
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일