2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1193건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1193개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Kothadhabani. / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
8박 | 2016년 7월
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일

vigneswara / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어 (조식포함)
4박 | 2016년 6월
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

vigneswara / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
4박 | 2016년 6월
Nice place......
First time trying this hotel. Satisfied with the services, facilities, food and the cleanliness.
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

Hui / 대만
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
very old facility and not well maintained. Service needs to be improved
Very old facility and not well maintained. Not clean at all, specail the bathroom. We arrived Chennai airport after mid night and only stayed one night. We checked in at 3am and had informed hotel staff upon cheching in that we will check out before noon. However we were wakenup with mutiple calls in the morning to confirm our check out time.
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Rani / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (조식포함)
4박 | 2016년 6월
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Hotel is not 5 star as stated in your website
In your website you claim it to be 5 stars but except for staff who are friendly and helpful and the front ambience of the reception the rest is not 5 stars.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Sundar / 인도
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2016년 6월
Exceeded expectation
Courtesy of staff, clean spacious room, free Wi-Fi, excellent food spread (free breakfast with our booking). Superb location in T Nagar. Proximity to many locations in city.
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

RAJGOPAL / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
2박 | 2016년 6월
Was given Room 1123 with stale cigarette smell. Hotel took inordinate time to shiftmy Room t0o 1101
to shift our room to 1101.Cleanliness was O.K. but have commented due to the stink of cigarette smoke.check in 26/06/16, check out 28/06/16.
작성일: 2016년 6월 29일 수요일

Kapilraj / 스리랑카
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
9박 | 2016년 6월
Not a bad stay
The hotel was not up to the level for five star range. This can be suitable for business people and smoking smell every where even inside the room. Not every staffs are friendly but there are staffs who have given service from their heart and I would specially mention the staffs from Pergola restaurant their service was really good. And the hotel should specially consider on bathroom renovation since we had drinage smell inside the bathroom and the water supply in the morning is muddy and that was awful. Overall not a bad stay and pergola restaurant's menu choice are good.
작성일: 2016년 6월 24일 금요일

Dushyan / 영국
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Highly disappointed
The hotel is run down, smelly rooms and the staff are constantly in a confused state! Went to the restaurant for a very expensive barbeque meal and they got our orders of well done meat wrong 3 times. No proper apology and compensation. I stayed in 3 hotels in Chennai and this was by far the worst!
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

R / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
5박 | 2016년 6월
Five days stay at the hotel
Some delays encountered during check in and some problems with the door access card. All resolved amicably and expeditiously when the issues were highlighted to the GM. The GM accorded me time to listen to my feedback. Appreciated.
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.