호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1177건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1177개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Kamini N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Condition of hotel is getting pretty bad
Good service from staffs and convenient location. But i think condition of the hotel rooms is getting worse, pretty run down and has to be improved.
작성일: 2016년 7월 27일 수요일

sasikala G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 6박
Value for money
Value for money..nearer to pothy's boutique jus about 5 to 10mins walk..hotel only provides transport to n fro to airport..On & off missing a few items from the toilet,1 rope,1 towel,1 toothbrush but replenished upon a call to the reception..All the staffs are friendly and helpful..I would come back to this hotel if I were to come back to chennai again..
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

Karthickeyan A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Breakfast is superb
Clean and good location. Variety of food for breakfast
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일

KAVERI R. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Ok
Good
작성일: 2016년 7월 21일 목요일

Vishnu C. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Decent Hotel, Great Staff
The location is good but not quite walk-friendly to T Nagar but then again it's Chennai. The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant staff were fab - attentive and helpful. Room service food was equally good. Do visit the Jain temple next to the hotel. The gym is poorly equipped.
작성일: 2016년 7월 16일 토요일

Sathees R. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good Stay
great location and wonderful staff
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일

Sathees R. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Nice place to stay
great location and great staff. We also enjoyed the food and the drop off at the airport provided by the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일

Sathees R. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Very good place
We had a great stay. Good food, good location and very friendly staff.
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일

Kothadhabani. P. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 8박
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일

vigneswara M. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일