2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1195건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1195개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

R / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai
Descent hotel in good location.
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

tat / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
i dont like the breakfast at all, no swimming pool
hmmmm, look very huge and glamorous in the photo for the exterior , but actually is much more smaller than the photo shown, the lobby is beautiful, the compliment breakfast is kinda compromise, the indian cuisine dont taste authentic , it seem they reduce the spiciness for tourist, the pongal is terrible, even the small stall across the street serve better pongal then them, for those western/international selection are quite limited, only have hardboil egg, no much non-vege item....i had stay in two different room in this hotel during my trip, and i notice some of the room have very advance and fancy equipment, like toilet bowl with integrate automatic washing nozzle , mediahub, usb charger, while some of them got nothing at all
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

ARUMUGAM / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
I'm a frequent traveller to Accord and like the place
Though I've made many trips to Chennai and stated at accord, during my recent trip I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the toilets mainly. The guest room toilet was not maintained that well. Suggest the hotel consider having some scent in the toilets. The lobby level toilet was also very badly maintained not clean at all. Hope the hotel management takes immediate action to rectify this lapse.
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일

Jasrene / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 6박
Value for money
Upgrade facilities
작성일: 2016년 9월 10일 토요일

logesh / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 6박
Great location for shopping great tasty food
The kitchen was the best
작성일: 2016년 9월 8일 목요일

Sunita / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Great hotel and excellent staffs
We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and nice, bed and pillows are very comfy. Breakfast is very good. All the staffs (coffee house/front desk/room service) are attentive and friendly. The staffs at Coffee House are very good especially Ms Ramaya, keep up the good job.
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

Anbalagan / 말레이시아
커플
버짓
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Happy to stay
1)very clean room with large bed 2)from hotel to t-nagar / ponds bazaar only 50rupees via auto 3)easy to get auto 4)potty's boutique is just walking distance 5)ags cinema/ theatre walking distance Happy n comfortable to stay !!
작성일: 2016년 9월 4일 일요일

Vijay / 인도
커플
프리미어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일

Chew / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

HACHUTHEN / 싱가포르
커플
프리미어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 5박
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.