arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017

우수함 8.2
이용후기 1169건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1169개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Sathees R.
캐나다
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
Very good place
We had a great stay. Good food, good location and very friendly staff.

Kothadhabani. P.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.

vigneswara M.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................

vigneswara M.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Nice place......
First time trying this hotel. Satisfied with the services, facilities, food and the cleanliness.

Hui Y.
대만
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
very old facility and not well maintained. Service needs to be improved
Very old facility and not well maintained. Not clean at all, specail the bathroom. We arrived Chennai airport after mid night and only stayed one night. We checked in at 3am and had informed hotel staff upon cheching in that we will check out before noon. However we were wakenup with mutiple calls in the morning to confirm our check out time.

Rani W.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Hotel is not 5 star as stated in your website
In your website you claim it to be 5 stars but except for staff who are friendly and helpful and the front ambience of the reception the rest is not 5 stars.

Sundar K.
인도
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
Exceeded expectation
Courtesy of staff, clean spacious room, free Wi-Fi, excellent food spread (free breakfast with our booking). Superb location in T Nagar. Proximity to many locations in city.

RAJGOPAL N.
인도
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Was given Room 1123 with stale cigarette smell. Hotel took inordinate time to shiftmy Room t0o 1101
to shift our room to 1101.Cleanliness was O.K. but have commented due to the stink of cigarette smoke.check in 26/06/16, check out 28/06/16.

Kapilraj S.
스리랑카
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
Not a bad stay
The hotel was not up to the level for five star range. This can be suitable for business people and smoking smell every where even inside the room. Not every staffs are friendly but there are staffs who have given service from their heart and I would specially mention the staffs from Pergola restaurant their service was really good. And the hotel should specially consider on bathroom renovation since we had drinage smell inside the bathroom and the water supply in the morning is muddy and that was awful. Overall not a bad stay and pergola restaurant's menu choice are good.

Dushyan A.
영국
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Highly disappointed
The hotel is run down, smelly rooms and the staff are constantly in a confused state! Went to the restaurant for a very expensive barbeque meal and they got our orders of well done meat wrong 3 times. No proper apology and compensation. I stayed in 3 hotels in Chennai and this was by far the worst!