2015

더 아코드 메트로폴리탄 호텔 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 첸나이 시내, 첸나이, 인도 600017 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 1193건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1193개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

ARUMUGAM / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2016년 9월
I'm a frequent traveller to Accord and like the place
Though I've made many trips to Chennai and stated at accord, during my recent trip I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the toilets mainly. The guest room toilet was not maintained that well. Suggest the hotel consider having some scent in the toilets. The lobby level toilet was also very badly maintained not clean at all. Hope the hotel management takes immediate action to rectify this lapse.
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일

Jasrene / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (조식포함)
6박 | 2016년 8월
Value for money
Upgrade facilities
작성일: 2016년 9월 10일 토요일

logesh / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (조식포함)
6박 | 2016년 8월
Great location for shopping great tasty food
The kitchen was the best
작성일: 2016년 9월 8일 목요일

Sunita / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
4박 | 2016년 8월
Great hotel and excellent staffs
We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and nice, bed and pillows are very comfy. Breakfast is very good. All the staffs (coffee house/front desk/room service) are attentive and friendly. The staffs at Coffee House are very good especially Ms Ramaya, keep up the good job.
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

Anbalagan / 말레이시아
커플
버짓
2박 | 2016년 8월
Happy to stay
1)very clean room with large bed 2)from hotel to t-nagar / ponds bazaar only 50rupees via auto 3)easy to get auto 4)potty's boutique is just walking distance 5)ags cinema/ theatre walking distance Happy n comfortable to stay !!
작성일: 2016년 9월 4일 일요일

Vijay / 인도
커플
프리미어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2016년 8월
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일

Chew / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2016년 7월
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

HACHUTHEN / 싱가포르
커플
프리미어 (조식포함)
5박 | 2016년 8월
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

Mano / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
2박 | 2016년 8월
Not good as before
Stayed 2 yrs before Hotel worn off Needs refurbishment Can give 2-3 stars max
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

Anusya / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2016년 8월
The place is simply superb with good environment,food is awesome I love it..
Overall the facilities and services are too good ..for me there's nothing to complain regarding anything..will choose this hotel for my future stay as well😊
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.