알데아 산타 리타 호텔 (Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel)

Sinquerim, Bardez, 칸돌림, 고아, 인도 - 숙소 위치 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 14건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 14개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 3.0
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.3
  • 직원 태도 6.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Johan / 덴마크
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸 (조식포함)
5박 | 2011년 11월
Nice green garden
Nice green garden
we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and it was both very good and a bit challenging. on the plus side the hotel is situated in a nice green garden and consist of a lot of 4 room houses and is not very far from the beach. on the negative side the staff is very helpful but a bit challenged when it comes to actually getting things done. one example is that the staff did not manage to book us 2 train tickets over 5 days. the wireless internet is very good but the staff knows nothing about how it works and we ended up paying 3 times the price.
작성일: 2011년 12월 5일 월요일

Tripti / 인도
커플
5박 | 2008년 12월
Review
- Good service and friendly people - Clean bedding and sheets.
- The bathrooms were not daily mopped during room cleaning. - The bath soaps were never replaced during my 6 day stay, even when the soap was done. - The evening entertainment was rather boring. Probably a beach event would have been nice. - Breakfast was OK but could have been better. - For the price I paid I expected a gum to be available in the premises. - The lack of internet or wireless in the premises made it very difficult for us to access the mail and communicate outside.
작성일: 2008년 12월 14일 일요일

Anne / 아일랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
4박 | 2008년 10월
What a gem of a hotel!
Staff are so nice & helpful and make you feel so special. Basic but very clean and comfortable rooms. Food is excellent and staff will do their best to source other foods locally for you.
Only con was the loud air conditioning but in my experience its still quite noisy in 5 star hotels in India!
What a fabulous hotel/resort. As my visit was off season nothing was open in the area but I was quite happy to hang around the resort. I was travelling with a colleague who also fell in love with the place and we found it hard to leave. The beach is less than 5 min walk but was in a bit of a mess after the monsoons. The pool was spotless clean and empty in the mornings! Food was excellent and staff went out of their way to come up with dishes for me as I had an upset tummy. The Sunday afternoon party was a hoot. I felt like I was leaving old friends after only 4 days!
작성일: 2008년 10월 10일 금요일

Christian / 독일
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸 (조식포함)
3박 | 2014년 3월
Wunderschönes liebevolles Hotel
Personal, Hotelanlage, zentrale Lage
Das Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel war wirklich eine Reise wert. Die leibe zum Detail in der gesamten Hotelanlage und die sehr gut gepflegte Vegetation haben unseren Urlaub abgerundet. Das Meer konnte über einen direkten Trampel fahrt erreicht werden (ca. 300 Meter). Im Pool habe ich mich nicht aufgehalten, da ich ein absoluter Strand-Mensch bin. Aber meine Mitreisenden waren voll des Lobes für den kleinen aber feinen Pool. Die Betten waren leider etwas hart, was aber sicherlich auch Geschmacksache ist. Das Hotel befindet sich am Ende von Candolim was aber zu keinem Nachteil führt. So kann man auch zu Fuß in verschiedene Restaurants und Bars gehen die sich in direkter Umgebung befinden. Sehr zu empfehlen ist eine Tour mit dem Motorroller. Der kann für kleine Geld direkt im Hotel gebucht werden, es kostet natürlich etwas Überwindung bei dem Verkehr zu fahren. Solange man aber fleißig hupt ist alles in Ordnung.
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.