호텔 정보 보기

아주레 바이 스피리 호텔 (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

Naika Vaddo, 칼랑굿, 고아, 인도 403516 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 125건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 125개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0

Shah R. / 방글라데시
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Good Stay
Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
작성일: 2014년 12월 23일 화요일

DOMINIC F. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating
It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일

Jaffar A. / 오만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
average stay , pool wasnt clean
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
작성일: 2014년 6월 13일 금요일

anil V. / 인도
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 5박
relaxing and rejuventing
cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일

Arun A. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Not Value for money
Dining,Service,Access point
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

anil V. / 인도
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Relaxing and fun
cleaniliness, breakfast and service
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일

Diana R. / 영국령 인도양 지역
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Pleasant relaxing stay
Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일

MAHESH M. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
A Refreshing Stay
location cleanliness and breakfast
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Bhavin C. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool
Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

chintan V. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Pleasant stay
Location, Rooms, Service
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일