양호함 6.6
100% 생생리뷰 238건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 238개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.2
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.3
  • 직원 태도 6.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Praful / 인도
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 7박
Good Resort
Location, Food
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

bertalan / 헝가리
개인 여행자
스위스 어드벤티지
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Overpriced and filthy
Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
작성일: 2015년 12월 23일 수요일

NEELU / 인도
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert
Location is a big plus
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Vinay / 인도
커플
럭셔리
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Stay at the hotel - Poor
Access to Beach...Shack...Reception
Not very good rooms, however the location is excellent. The food is good and the staff if OK
작성일: 2015년 11월 20일 금요일

Bhavanesh / 인도
그룹 여행객
스위스 어드벤티지
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
it's okay but no luxury
best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

varun / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위스 어드벤티지
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
worst ever hotel experience
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
작성일: 2015년 10월 31일 토요일

Jyoti / 인도
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Nice beach property
Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일

Krishnan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
1day miserable stay
Food
Charged for 4 star hotel, but standard was 2star, after argument with reservation manager, upgraded. (Reasonably acceptable) will not recommend to anyone.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

rajeev / 인도
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
It's wonderful experience
Swimming pool, location ,service
Very good , if I come next goa then definitely I will stay in this hotel sure
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Taras / 벨로루시
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 6박
I liked staying there
location safety rooms
We lived there for a week and would stay longer if we cood. Hotel consists of lots of separate cottages which are very lovely. It was full of romanics with all those lights and sounds and people and smiles and so on.. Near the beach, near many restaurants where you can take your seat and try not expensive local tasty food. Guests are not allowed in the hotel and the staff tries to make your vacation safe and full of good impressions. We recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 5월 27일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.