arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, 바가, 고아, 인도 403516 - Show map

양호함 6.6
이용후기 237건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 237개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.3
  • 직원 태도 6.2
  • 가격 대비 6.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

bertalan D.
헝가리
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
Overpriced and filthy
Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.

NEELU S.
인도
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert
Location is a big plus
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.

Vinay G.
인도
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Stay at the hotel - Poor
Access to Beach...Shack...Reception
Not very good rooms, however the location is excellent. The food is good and the staff if OK

Bhavanesh V.
인도
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
it's okay but no luxury
best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .

varun G.
인도
2015년 10월 31일 토요일
worst ever hotel experience
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only

Jyoti B.
인도
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Nice beach property
Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
Excellent

Krishnan U.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
1day miserable stay
Food
Charged for 4 star hotel, but standard was 2star, after argument with reservation manager, upgraded. (Reasonably acceptable) will not recommend to anyone.

rajeev T.
인도
2015년 7월 3일 금요일
It's wonderful experience
Swimming pool, location ,service
Very good , if I come next goa then definitely I will stay in this hotel sure

Taras S.
벨로루시
2015년 5월 27일 수요일
I liked staying there
location safety rooms
We lived there for a week and would stay longer if we cood. Hotel consists of lots of separate cottages which are very lovely. It was full of romanics with all those lights and sounds and people and smiles and so on.. Near the beach, near many restaurants where you can take your seat and try not expensive local tasty food. Guests are not allowed in the hotel and the staff tries to make your vacation safe and full of good impressions. We recommend this hotel.

Karishma T.
인도
2015년 5월 1일 금요일
good place to stay !
location, price, ambience