arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

고아 메리엇트 리조트 앤 스파 (Goa Marriott Resort & Spa)

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, 파나지, 고아, 인도 403001

우수 8.5
이용후기 73건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 73개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

8.3 Linda L.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding
1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.

8.3 Linda L.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Great Service
1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.

9.3 Laura T.
스위스
2014년 11월 25일 화요일
Enjoyable hotel
Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.

10 Kiran P.
인도
2014년 10월 31일 금요일
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review
Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.

9.3 Daniel C.
영국
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
Outstanding
Food. Service. Room
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.

9 vikram T.
태국
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
excellent staff and service
due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
Excellent comfortable stay

9.3 Magesh S.
인도
2014년 8월 19일 화요일
Proper blend of luxury and comfort
Service, room view and gym
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.

6.7 Piotr O.
폴란드
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
Early European Summer in Goa
Breakfast, personnel, greens
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.

10 Elyn T.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 5일 수요일
The next Bali!
Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!

7.7 Willa L.
캐나다
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
Great Stay
Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.