arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

프라이드 선 빌리지 리조트 앤 스파 (Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa)

Arpora, 바가, 고아, 인도

양호함 6.5
이용후기 18건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 18개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.3
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 6.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

Deepika R.
인도
2013년 1월 11일 금요일
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel
Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.

Trupti P.
인도
2012년 8월 23일 목요일
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach
Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.

riddhi V.
인도
2012년 7월 6일 금요일
alrite hotel nt too gr8.
nothing in particular..
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...

HARIKRISHNAN N.
인도
2011년 11월 16일 수요일
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.
its near to baga beach
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......

jennifer S.
영국
2009년 3월 14일 토요일
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009
Pool. Grounds . Location
Food.
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.

Andreas M.
스웨덴
2008년 10월 30일 목요일
Nice stay
Pool, the breakfast.
The hotel is not located in walking distance to the beach.
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.

Corina Z.
스위스
2012년 3월 17일 토요일
Unfreundlicher und inkompetenter Service
hübsche Architektur
Extrem unfreundliche und inkompetente Büroangestellte (wollte zuerst nicht von unserer Reservation wissen, obwohl wir den Voucher vorlegen konnten, verlangte daher ein Depot für die erste Nacht), dauernd Stromausfall, defekte Klimaanlage, laute Musik die ganze Nacht lang, sehr abgelegen. Wir waren 6 Monate in Asien unterwegs, das war das schlechteste Hotel der ganzen Reise.

Edvard P.
스웨덴
2015년 1월 30일 금요일
Max 2 stjärnor
Lämnade efter en natt fast jag betalt för 2.