좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 57건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 57개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Yogesh / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2015년 8월
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amrit / 인도
커플
럭셔리룸
4박 | 2015년 8월
Mini Moon with My Minion
1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
Memorable
작성일: 2015년 8월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rajat / 인도
커플
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2015년 7월
Beach side location, average food
Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

himanshu / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
5박 | 2015년 6월
Great location and amazing service
It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
작성일: 2015년 7월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ibrahim / 사우디아라비아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2015년 5월
Pool really small and every thing look old
Beach
1 in life to see :)
작성일: 2015년 5월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

maruthi / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2015년 4월
Great stay
On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 4월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

dilip / 인도
커플
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2015년 2월
It was ok.
Stay was ok
I enjoyed staying here
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bela / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2015년 1월
Fun place to stay clean & friendly
The location the staff the bar area
Good
작성일: 2015년 1월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

THOMAS / 영국
커플
디럭스 룸
13박 | 2015년 1월
The Park Calangute
The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Saurabh / 인도
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2014년 11월
nice property
location, live band music, food
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
작성일: 2014년 12월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.