우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 272건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 272개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

PANG / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

M / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Better than I expected
It was a clean and well thought out room arrangement. No real problems
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ashwin / 아랍에미리트
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Decent hotel with attentive staff
Just stayed a day with kids and wife to avoid the last minute airport dash. Comfortable, clean, close to the terminal. Ticks all boxes.
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Srikanth / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Best transit option
Great location, 2 mins drive from the airport. Very courteous staff. A great buffet with an array of seafood and meat. Clean and modern rooms. The best option for transit travellers.
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kristopher / 미국
커플
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good airport hotel
We only stayed one night. The room was modern enough with a few oddities such as a single panel on one side of the bed that controlled almost every light in the place. It was somewhat challenging to figure out which button controlled which lights. The control panel is on one side of the bed only which makes it awkward if you aren't sleeping on that side of the bed. Besides that though the bed was comfortable, the room was mostly clean, and it had a real rain shower head which s always a plus for me. We got room service which was ok but I couldn't finish mine because there was a cardamom seed or two in every bite which was just too much. Overall, we were happy and would stay again!
작성일: 2016년 8월 19일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anitha / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Excellent location
The location of this hotel is perfect. The room was clean and comfortable. My son loved the hot shower and the bathroom. If you stay on the first floor, it can be pretty noisy due to people walking by at all hours. This is to be expected since most people who stay here are travelers catching flights at all hours. We stayed only a few hours so I did not explore or use any of the facilities. This hotel will definitely be our choice next time as well.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Simon / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Family travel
Clean hotel , very close to airport. Food was priced so we ate next door at a cafe which was cheap and clean
작성일: 2016년 7월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shanu / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Cosy room
Cosy comfortable clean room
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Balamurugan / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aravindan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Decent
Not very impressive but decent enough
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.