arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 255건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 255개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Shabbir A.
방글라데시
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Location is nice
Room,wash room,swimming poll & buffet breakfast overall is good but wifi is very very poor

Alex M.
인도
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
nice pleasant stay
I've stayed at Flora twice . Great proximity to the airport, need to drive out if you're planning sight seeing and stuff for me it was more of a pit stop and proximity to the airport was important facilities are good

Eman A.
사우디아라비아
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Not bad.
They called me once at 11:45 for checkout, and I wasn't able to pick up. 11:48, the receptionist opened my door knowing am inside without my permission!!

RAMM R.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 26일 일요일
Good
Even its short transit it was good place and nice set up of the hotel

Sudeep K.
인도
2016년 6월 26일 일요일
Flora - Cheat
The hotel made me to pay extra INR 2,650 for the late checkout which is equivalent to one night stay at any 3 star hotel located in Kochi. I don't understand this logic behind their rules especially when the property is located in airport you cannot expect all the guests to check in or check out as per the standard business hours. Majority people arrives in the property by late night or early morning as per their flight sceduled and for my case even after checking out with in 24 hours, they still didn't agree to comprimise or reduce the late fee... I will never consider this property again...

NITIN D.
아랍에미리트
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Excelleny
Good location

Joao D.
인도
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport

Monika B.
독일
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering

James S.
영국
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.

karen E.
호주
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
PERFECT LOCATION
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.