아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 298개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.4
  • 부대시설 4.4
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

Ashmeed / 방글라데시
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Great Location
right by the sea side.
Lovely place with front seaside views. Right next to India gates, walking distance.
작성일: 2012년 11월 18일 일요일

Ashmeed / 방글라데시
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 4박
Lovely view
walking distance to India Gate.
Great Location, Lovely service. Overall loved our stay there.
작성일: 2012년 11월 18일 일요일

Ashmeed / 방글라데시
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 4박
Great view
next to Hotel taj
Lovely clean tidy place. great service and great location. Overall awesome stay.
작성일: 2012년 11월 18일 일요일

Mohammad / 사우디아라비아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Good location but poor facilities.
Great location but room small & poorly furnished
Location was great but that is where the good points end. The room was nothing like the pictures. There was mold all over the walls and the air conditioner didn't work! Would not recommend this hotel as there are much better out there for the same price
작성일: 2012년 10월 22일 월요일

Wee / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Great location & food but be careful...
Central location very near to Taj, good price, very good food
The location is great and the price very reasonable. The room is average and the WIFI did not work when I was there. They told me the server has broken down and could not tell me when it would be running (if ever?). The food in the restaurant is great. I love the biryani there. It does look like the restaurant had received great reviews from my local newspapers and magazines. The rooftop bar also has a great view of Mumbai Bay. Apart from the wifi, there is one incident I am unhappy about. I asked the reception where the nearest mobile company service shop so that I can buy a SIM card for internet surfing. They sent me a seemingly helpful staff who brought me to a small booth amongst the shops a few hundred meters away which also sell sweets and miscellaneous stuff. I kept telling them I wanted to go to a proper mobile company but the staff insisted this booth could do the same. The shopkeeper opened a SIM packaging even before telling me the price and kept telling me this SIM can be used for the internet (though it was obvious to me that they have no idea how that could work). And his staff then ring the mobile co to activate the card. At that point, I asked the price and was quoted 1500 rupees, which is about US$29. I protested it was too expensive and wanted to abort the deal. Most SIM cards anywhere in the world cost 1/3 or 1/4 the price. They then claimed they have already activated the card and wanted to retain photocopies of my passport and visa. It was just so unpleasant. Eventually they agreed to take only 500 rupees but fortunately they failed to activate the card and had to return the money and photocopies to me. Later I walked into a mobile co shop myself and paid 500 rupees for a SIM plus activate the 3G surfing function by paying some additional amount (which I doubt the earlier booth people could do for me). The whole experience was unpleasant. I bet the hotel staff would have shared the extra 1000 rupees with the booth people.
작성일: 2012년 10월 1일 월요일

Michael / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Good location but poor facilities.
Location, Location, Location
Location was great but that is where the good points end. The room was nothing like the pictures. There was mold all over the walls and the air conditioner didn't work! Would not recommend this hotel as there are much better out there for the same price
작성일: 2012년 9월 27일 목요일

Kenji / 일본
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
mistake in selection of a hotel
location
We spent three nights. The impression just as it enters on the next day was a room of the cheap charge itself. From a window, only a thing like the dirty lumber room of a building is visible. The room also made a mistake in selection of a hotel narrowly.
작성일: 2012년 9월 14일 금요일

Christian / 독일
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 5박
Nice Hotel with great location and Good Restaurant
Clean, Basic Room, Nice rooftop Restaurant
We stayed there for one Week. The Location is good for Shopping and Sightseeing. Gateway of India is right down the Street and also the beautiful Taj Palace Hotel. Rooms are basic but everything is really clean. Breakfast is good and you can try different Indian and Continental dishes every Day. You also get Omelett. We also tried the laundry Service which is kind of expansive for india but we got everything back. A Good Hotel with Western Standards in Cleaning and Service.
작성일: 2012년 9월 7일 금요일

Ivan / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Nicely located hotel but with small rooms
Location and Price
Although very well located, the rooms are small. Also, the WiFi connection wasn't up to expectations. Took some attempts to get it going.
작성일: 2012년 8월 27일 월요일

SIMON / 호주
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great Luxry Hotel
Friendly Staff
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel - we would definitely go back again :)
작성일: 2012년 7월 26일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.