arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.8
이용후기 293건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 293개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.4
  • 부대시설 5.3
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.2
  • 가격 대비 6.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Andrew M.
영국
2013년 11월 26일 화요일
Unpleasant room and staff
central location
Tired design; dirty room, bedding and bathroom; mould of the walls, unhelpful staff.

elizabeth V.
호주
2013년 11월 19일 화요일
Pleasant
Location on waterfront
Fine, but I liked the restaurant next door better, with the rooftop dining area!

elizabeth V.
호주
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
Quite good
Location near the Gateway to India
Reasonable. Room ok, staff ok. Very good location, close to old part of Mumbai.

stephanie S.
프랑스
2013년 10월 22일 화요일
very bad experience
food from the service in room was ok
here are the critics i have for that place where i paid more than 50 euros for the night: on arrival staff of the entry was not even polite, they took my passport that they kept till the day after instead of bringing it back to me as they said, after remembering i was not having it they took more than half an hour to find it!, bedroom was in a terrible shape : bed were twins & i asked large on the booking, mattress was very small & thickness very thin, many moldy marks on walls & ceiling, wifi was not working at all, impossible to use plugs without the helpof a waiter, breakfast was very bad, i tried each meal offered from the buffet & could not swallow them...

tejas J.
인도
2013년 10월 8일 화요일
Good Hotel with nice location
best area with good sea view

Laura M.
이탈리아
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
NIce hotel in a great location
Location, outdoor tables
I definitely suggest this hotel if you have not a big budget and big expectations but you want to stay in Colaba. The Gateway of India is just in front of you!

Yilun T.
중국
2013년 8월 29일 목요일
Not worth the price, just so-so
Near Gateway of India, in Colaba area, sea view
The check-in was so slow!!! And the staffs were not friendly as well. This hotel is pretty old but the room is at least clean. Although you can see the sea view from a Deluxe room, the window is very small.

meir D.
이스라엘
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
Good location poor rooms
Location is very good
Rooms are a bit poor. Phone was not working, Safe battery was low, and both were not fixed during my stay. the last 2 hours the safe was beeping non stop. Internet is only available for 2 hours (poor single) after each time you log in and you need to get down to reception to get an additional 2 hours code.

David J.
영국
2013년 8월 16일 금요일
very comfortable, not luxury but more than adequat
location..view of India Gate...comfortable bed
very nice stay for a budget hotel, good location overlooking the sea and India gate, nice helpful staff.

TERRY M.
트리니다드 토바고
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
Warm and friendly staff, and interesting location
Location, location, location for our purpose
Cannot complain as arrangements were made to stay in Executive Deluxe Room at same Deluxe price as we extended our stay for two more weeks, that is in addition to an additional 10 % of the Deluxe room price,