아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 298개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.4
  • 부대시설 4.4
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

MAHENDRA / 모리셔스
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Nice stay
Location
Nice
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

XUAN / 베트남
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Not provide room as booked
Food
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Biswa / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service
Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ancy / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
SHORT STAY WITH DAD
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, WALKING DISTANCE TO TAJ ETC, NICE FOOD IN THE EVENING AND SURPRISING TERRACE TOO.
BEST ROOMS AND VIEWS, NICE SPACIOUS ROOMS. FOOD SERVICE AVAILABLE IN THE EVENING.IF YOU RESPECT THE HOTEL STAFF, THEY GIVE IT BACK. PATIENCE, THIS IS INDIA, NOT THE USA OR UK. A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

VIPUL / 인도
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Great Location but poorly managed
Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MARAN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Worst hotel
Sea Palace Hotel
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
작성일: 2015년 8월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Preeti / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Not what was shown
it's proximity with Gateway of India
We were not given the rooms that we booked. Rooms had twin beds instead of double bed which caused inconvenience
작성일: 2015년 5월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Markus / 스위스
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
a very run-down, musty hotel
location, bar
작성일: 2015년 4월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rebecca / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Great location in Mumbai
Comfortable Bed, Air con, tv
The Sea Palace was ok to stay at, but seems pricey for an average experience. Breakfast included was pretty good. Mumbai in general was more expensive than the rest of India, and we had booked Sea Palace especially because of the roof top bar, what we didn't know was that we were in Mumbai at election time and Mumbai operates dry days, no joy at the bar. Also be careful we got advice from the staff, several different staff that a taxi to the airport would be 1 hour, it may well be one hour so long as you are not travelling at peak traffic.
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nasir / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Sea Palace Hotel
location is good.
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
작성일: 2015년 4월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.