샌달우드 호텔 앤 리트리트 (Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat)

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, 도나 파울라, 고아, 인도 403 004 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 103건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 103개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Arjun / 스리랑카
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 프리미어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
CONVENIENT LOCATION
VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
작성일: 2015년 11월 20일 금요일

Valerie / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 콤팩트
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Not handicap or old people friendly
Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
작성일: 2015년 11월 14일 토요일

Valerie / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Not handicap or old people friendly
Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
작성일: 2015년 11월 14일 토요일

tiwari / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 프리미어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Hidden corner
Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Paul / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 프리미어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
작성일: 2015년 10월 10일 토요일

Ajay / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 콤팩트
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일

Swapnil / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

satish / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 콤팩트
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
작성일: 2015년 4월 21일 화요일

Jared / 남아프리카
커플
디럭스 프리미어
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일

Rilwan / 몰디브
커플
1 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
nice place
food room location
good
작성일: 2015년 2월 8일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.