arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 (Abian Kokoro Hotel)

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80228

좋음 7.5
이용후기 349건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 349개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Karl L.
스웨덴
2015년 4월 3일 금요일
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.

Deirdre W.
캐나다
2015년 3월 26일 목요일
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.

laurie C.
호주
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.

laurie C.
호주
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.

laurie C.
호주
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money

Adiyoso A.
인도네시아
2015년 2월 1일 일요일
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep

Nataliya L.
우크라이나
2015년 1월 31일 토요일
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise

Takashi H.
일본
2015년 1월 26일 월요일
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!

Takashi H.
일본
2015년 1월 26일 월요일
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!

Anthony M.
호주
2015년 1월 20일 화요일
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good