아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 (Abian Kokoro Hotel)

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80228 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 360건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 360개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Theresa / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
작성일: 2015년 6월 19일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chris / 호주
개인 여행자
이코노미 클래스
2박 | 2015년 6월
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dan / 영국
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2015년 5월
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
작성일: 2015년 6월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeremie / 프랑스
커플
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Karl / 스웨덴
커플
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
작성일: 2015년 4월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Deirdre / 캐나다
커플
이코노미 클래스
2박 | 2015년 3월
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
작성일: 2015년 3월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

laurie / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adiyoso / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
작성일: 2015년 2월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.