호텔 정보 보기

아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 (Abian Kokoro Hotel)

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80228 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 353건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 353개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

chris R. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

Dan A. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
작성일: 2015년 6월 3일 수요일

Jeremie C. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일

Karl L. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
작성일: 2015년 4월 3일 금요일

Deirdre W. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
작성일: 2015년 3월 26일 목요일

laurie C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

laurie C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

laurie C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

Adiyoso A. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
작성일: 2015년 2월 1일 일요일

Nataliya L. / 우크라이나
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 12박
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
작성일: 2015년 1월 31일 토요일