아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 (Abian Kokoro Hotel)

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80228 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 360건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 360개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Nataliya / 우크라이나
그룹 여행객
이코노미 클래스
12박 | 2015년 1월
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
작성일: 2015년 1월 31일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Takashi / 일본
커플
이코노미 클래스
2박 | 2014년 11월
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
작성일: 2015년 1월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Takashi / 일본
커플
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!
작성일: 2015년 1월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marcus / 독일
커플
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Nice small hotel, clean, balcony
Price, design, clean
We only arrived late in the evening and left in the morning. The hotel design is cool, with some Sumo-Statues, furniture which has an "oldstyle" look. The breakfast was quiet good, you get a menue with some choices. The room is big enough, has a nice balcony or terrace (groundfloor). Good value for your money.
작성일: 2015년 1월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 미국
커플
이코노미 클래스
2박 | 2015년 1월
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jade / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
4박 | 2013년 6월
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andreja / 이탈리아
커플
이코노미 클래스
2박 | 2014년 11월
Perfect!
Food staff and Cleen
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!
작성일: 2014년 12월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Frederick / 호주
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 11월
Nice budget hotel in Sanur
The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.
작성일: 2014년 11월 29일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Martin / 호주
개인 여행자
이코노미 클래스
6박 | 2014년 11월
Good value hotel
The price, the location and the airconditioning
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
작성일: 2014년 11월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.