arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 (Abian Kokoro Hotel)

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80228

좋음 7.5
이용후기 348건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 348개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Robert S.
미국
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur

Jade B.
호주
2014년 12월 30일 화요일
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.

Andreja B.
이탈리아
2014년 12월 5일 금요일
Perfect!
Food staff and Cleen
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!

Frederick G.
호주
2014년 11월 29일 토요일
Nice budget hotel in Sanur
The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.

Martin N.
호주
2014년 11월 16일 일요일
Good value hotel
The price, the location and the airconditioning
The room was comfortable and the price is great.

Ian B.
영국
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel
location, service, staff
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.

Heather M.
영국
2014년 10월 5일 일요일
V. Pleasant stay
Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.

HELEN A.
인도네시아
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
basic room
old room, small hotel, staff good
the room is quite oldies, like an old hotel. but its quite clean and the staff is really great, the food in the hotel was nice, breakfast quite great. the area is near the center of sanur.

Ed S.
영국
2014년 9월 29일 월요일
comfortable stay
location. peaceful. friendly staff.
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)

tom S.
영국
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money
Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay