arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 (Abian Kokoro Hotel)

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80228

좋음 7.5
이용후기 348건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 348개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Budiati K.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Best in price
Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again

Sybille C.
호주
2014년 8월 13일 수요일
value for money stay in Sanur
prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.

Melissa W.
미국
2014년 8월 2일 토요일
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!
location, friendly staff, price
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!

Kelvin L.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 28일 월요일
Good budget hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.

brian S.
아르헨티나
2014년 6월 19일 목요일
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go
AC
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.

svetlana S.
러시아
2014년 6월 18일 수요일
don't suggest
in the center of the sanur
something bites me, linens are not clean

Jessica N.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 18일 수요일
Budget stay in Bali
Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.

suzan B.
캐나다
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
Good location from airport
clean room and good food central location
Well run clean place with good access to local activities and beaches

faridon K.
캐나다
2014년 5월 29일 목요일
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although
5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff

Marius S.
리투아니아
2014년 5월 18일 일요일
nice budget hotel
clean, close to beach, good staff
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff