아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 (Abian Kokoro Hotel)

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80228 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 360건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 360개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Ian / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel
location, service, staff
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Heather / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
V. Pleasant stay
Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 10월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HELEN / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
basic room
old room, small hotel, staff good
the room is quite oldies, like an old hotel. but its quite clean and the staff is really great, the food in the hotel was nice, breakfast quite great. the area is near the center of sanur.
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ed / 영국
개인 여행자
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
comfortable stay
location. peaceful. friendly staff.
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

tom / 영국
개인 여행자
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 6박
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money
Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Budiati / 인도네시아
커플
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Best in price
Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sybille / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
value for money stay in Sanur
prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Melissa / 미국
그룹 여행객
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!
location, friendly staff, price
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!
작성일: 2014년 8월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kelvin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Good budget hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
작성일: 2014년 7월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

brian / 아르헨티나
커플
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go
AC
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.