호텔 정보 보기

아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 (Abian Kokoro Hotel)

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80228 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.5
이용후기 353건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 353개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Jessica N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Budget stay in Bali
Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

suzan B. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Good location from airport
clean room and good food central location
Well run clean place with good access to local activities and beaches
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일

faridon K. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although
5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 5월 29일 목요일

Marius S. / 리투아니아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
nice budget hotel
clean, close to beach, good staff
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일

Jessica M. / 벨기에
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities
Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
작성일: 2014년 5월 4일 일요일

lauren R. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Location can't be beat
Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Louise S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
A home from home
Great service, nice rooms and good breakfast
The staff have been more than helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms are simple but nicely decorated, well equipped with a fridge, kettle, big mirror (a plus for the ladies) and plenty of space for our bags. Being big fans of Asian food we loved the fact that you could get sashimi and miso soup for breakfast (although there's lots of other options). We ware staying in Bali for a while so will happily be spend a lot of time here.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일

YUJUN C. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
bad conditions
friendly staff
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일

Geoff D. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Excellent staff who went the extra mile
Service, service, service
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일

Silje H. / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Nice
Close to the beach, great Internet, cosy
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일