아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 (Abian Kokoro Hotel)

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80228 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 360건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 360개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Ibnu / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

Joel / 미국
커플
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
작성일: 2016년 3월 4일 금요일

Uta / 독일
커플
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일

Gregory / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

ilkoo / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일

Lorenz / 스위스
개인 여행자
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

stefanie / 캐나다
커플
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일

elodie / 프랑스
커플
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일

Audrey / 캐나다
커플
이코노미 클래스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일

David / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.