매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 794건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 794개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

mathew / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
10박 | 2016년 8월
Good value for money, close location to shops and friendly staff
All in all great stay but the sun only gets half the pool after lunch
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일

Kerry / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2016년 8월
Nice hotel and staff
I recently spent 4 nights at the Adi Dharma which overall I was very happy with. Check-in was hassle free and I as I'd arrived a couple of hours early, I was very pleased to find out my room was available early. Breakfast was great with good variety. Staff were great when I realised I'd booked 4 nights instead of 5, the hotel was full but a room was available at the cottages. Staff at the hotel booked my room, called the cottage when I was ready to move, organised the shuttle to take me across (even though it's only approx. 100m, with bags it would have been a struggle!), and on arrival there was a bellboy to meet me and transfer my luggage to my room and hand me the key - I didn't have to check-in again so the whole process of changing properties was very smooth. My room was at the rear of the hotel and was lovely but I'd suggest earplugs if you're a light sleeper due to the roosters next door.
작성일: 2016년 8월 26일 금요일

Gregory / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
5박 | 2016년 8월
Bali Holiday
Adi Dharma was convenient for shopping and restaurants
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

Ty / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
4박 | 2016년 8월
I love Adi Dharma
Beautiful, quiet and great value for money. Staff are very helpful and so nice. This was my second stay, they upgraded me to best room in hotel, was huge! Thanks Adi Dharma, see you again next time :)
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일

Nicole / 스위스
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
quiet place in kuta
quiet place, clean and the stuff is very friedly.
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일

Ria / 스웨덴
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
7박 | 2016년 7월
Great hotel in Kuta, highly recommended!
We stay in adi dharma for 7 nights. Everything was perfect. The room was comfort, the personal was very helpful and kind. The spa was great, recommended. If we missed something, just ask the staff and they will help you. We love to stay here again next time we come to Bali.
작성일: 2016년 7월 30일 토요일

radha / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
good hotel
good hotel
작성일: 2016년 7월 29일 금요일

Karinda / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
3박 | 2016년 7월
Family Stay
Lovely older style hotel. Breakfast could do with some improvement.
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

julie / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
5박 | 2016년 7월
Mucked about
We were separated from our familie members. Some were in the hotel and some in the cottages. Then had to be moved again as the room was so noisy
작성일: 2016년 7월 21일 목요일

Cathy / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2016년 7월
Not Value for Money
We paid for the Adi Dharma Hotel, we also remark of the late check in, upon arrival, they informed the hotel is full and relocate us to Adi Dharma Cottage. Although is next door, however we paid for the hotel but not the cottage, and the room provided is flying mosquito around. If you ask for review, it is just a disappointing point provided.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.