호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 783건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 783개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Cathy F.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Not Value for Money
We paid for the Adi Dharma Hotel, we also remark of the late check in, upon arrival, they informed the hotel is full and relocate us to Adi Dharma Cottage. Although is next door, however we paid for the hotel but not the cottage, and the room provided is flying mosquito around. If you ask for review, it is just a disappointing point provided.

Justin G.
아랍에미리트
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
Excellent and Cheap Hotel
Very good value for money. Excellent location. Superb staff who were always willing to help. A very enjoyable stay.

Russell C.
호주
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Review
Very clean hotel but not so good location.

David P.
호주
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Family Hotel
Very friendly Hotel

Michael W.
영국
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Great Place to stay
Very friendly staff and a great place to stay :) happy days

Sharon C.
호주
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Bali holiday
When I booked this hotel one of the incentives was a food and beverage credit at their restaurant and bar. Upon checkout they would not honour this deal as I had lost the tiny piece of paper they gave me when we checked in. Very disappointing.

Wayne D.
호주
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
top hotel
Great spot big rooms.

Lizzy W.
호주
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Disappointed
Too many bogan Aussies sadly making a nuisance. Although check in is 1pm I was told I had to wait til 7pm for my room to become available as they had given it to people before me as late checkout, so after much discussion with manager I was given a room, but I had to fight for it. Don't go to this place so many other places for the same price with better location, service etc.

Cathy C.
호주
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Bad start
Was disapponted to find that when I arrived at 1 am that I would have to leave my 2 friends at the hotel and stay nearby at their other cottages for the night. By the time I settled in there I couldnt sleep and had to wait until the next afternoon to move again and resettle in my new room.

jane L.
호주
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
We got what we paid for
My partner and I stayed here for 8 nights as it was highly recommended by friends and I had got a good deal through Agoda booked and paid for several months in advance. Unfortunately it did not live up to our expectations. First off when we arrived which was around midnight, we were informed that the room I had booked and paid for was occupied and would not be available until the next day and therefore we were downgraded from the Deluxe to the Superior room. When we got into the room and hoped for a hot shower, we were unable to get it going so left it for the night. Next morning we opted to try out breakfast at the adi cempaka which was 100k each and mediocre to say the least. It was a buffet spread and contained what we referred to as "mystery bacon" as the look and taste was unlike any we had seen before. There are a lot of lovely spots to eat- I would suggest a walk to Jl. Legian for more options. Our room became available at around 2pm as the other guests had to check out and the room cleaned before we could go to it. Once we got to the room, much to my dismay the room had 2 single beds and not the king bed I had paid for 5 months in advance! As this was meant to be a romantic retreat for myself and my fiance I was extremely unhappy as I had called to confirm the room and was advised it was all good. I asked to see the manager who was incredibly unhelpful and basically said there was nothing that they could do so we had to spend 7 nights in separate beds. The bathroom was not very clean and the floor had quite a slant going on as well as mold and rust marks all around. We found that 80% of staff were not overly friendly or helpful which is nothing like you normally expect in Bali which was very disappointing. Hotel has its own spa and we had a 3 hour couples massage which was lovely however cost about 785k. I opted to visit Julie salon which was right outside the gate with extremely cheap prices and lovely ladies. All in all it could've been worse but al