arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아디 다르마 호텔 (Adi Dharma Hotel)

Jl. Benesari Kuta, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 778건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 778개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Sharon C.
호주
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Bali holiday
When I booked this hotel one of the incentives was a food and beverage credit at their restaurant and bar. Upon checkout they would not honour this deal as I had lost the tiny piece of paper they gave me when we checked in. Very disappointing.

Wayne D.
호주
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
top hotel
Great spot big rooms.

Lizzy W.
호주
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Disappointed
Too many bogan Aussies sadly making a nuisance. Although check in is 1pm I was told I had to wait til 7pm for my room to become available as they had given it to people before me as late checkout, so after much discussion with manager I was given a room, but I had to fight for it. Don't go to this place so many other places for the same price with better location, service etc.

Cathy C.
호주
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Bad start
Was disapponted to find that when I arrived at 1 am that I would have to leave my 2 friends at the hotel and stay nearby at their other cottages for the night. By the time I settled in there I couldnt sleep and had to wait until the next afternoon to move again and resettle in my new room.

jane L.
호주
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
We got what we paid for
My partner and I stayed here for 8 nights as it was highly recommended by friends and I had got a good deal through Agoda booked and paid for several months in advance. Unfortunately it did not live up to our expectations. First off when we arrived which was around midnight, we were informed that the room I had booked and paid for was occupied and would not be available until the next day and therefore we were downgraded from the Deluxe to the Superior room. When we got into the room and hoped for a hot shower, we were unable to get it going so left it for the night. Next morning we opted to try out breakfast at the adi cempaka which was 100k each and mediocre to say the least. It was a buffet spread and contained what we referred to as "mystery bacon" as the look and taste was unlike any we had seen before. There are a lot of lovely spots to eat- I would suggest a walk to Jl. Legian for more options. Our room became available at around 2pm as the other guests had to check out and the room cleaned before we could go to it. Once we got to the room, much to my dismay the room had 2 single beds and not the king bed I had paid for 5 months in advance! As this was meant to be a romantic retreat for myself and my fiance I was extremely unhappy as I had called to confirm the room and was advised it was all good. I asked to see the manager who was incredibly unhelpful and basically said there was nothing that they could do so we had to spend 7 nights in separate beds. The bathroom was not very clean and the floor had quite a slant going on as well as mold and rust marks all around. We found that 80% of staff were not overly friendly or helpful which is nothing like you normally expect in Bali which was very disappointing. Hotel has its own spa and we had a 3 hour couples massage which was lovely however cost about 785k. I opted to visit Julie salon which was right outside the gate with extremely cheap prices and lovely ladies. All in all it could've been worse but al

Nuraini N.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
👍👍👍
Very good

Roman K.
호주
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
great stay
convenient location,friendly staff,pleasant garden and pool,close to shops and eateries.

Anita D.
호주
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Great resort close to everything
Had a wonderful time will be back

SASI P.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
all great except the food.
The hotel is great but the quality of their food does not quite meet the standards. We had dinner the night we checked in. food was ok but expensive. Breakfast the next morning was quite poor. we got stale croissants. And at IDR100,000.00 per head, it was extremely poor.

Ratchana A.
태국
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
nice and peaceful place to stay
I like here because it is clean, peaceful and good service