arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 (Alam Sari Keliki Hotel)

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80561

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 103건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 103개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
실제 이용 후기

kien T.
베트남
2013년 6월 5일 수요일
very far from Ubud center
this hotel very far from Ubud center, nice reception staff but terrible supervisor
the hotel very far from Ubud center, and the vilage stay room also so far from this hotel. dirty, nasty smell and no internet. i had to ask for change to hotel room But the hotel is quite good for the people who want to enjoy the quiet and fresh atmosphere. nice pool and staff

Kelly M.
호주
2013년 5월 29일 수요일
Village Homestay in traditional Balinese home
Bonsai garden, friendly family, clean room
Overnight with local family in a clean room with fresh breakfast and transfer to hotel for collection by our cycling tour. Friendly family hospitality in a traditional Balinese household. Short & sweet. Be warned, the Roosters wake up very early.

Virginia O.
미국
2013년 5월 19일 일요일
Homestay family was amazing!
you can use hotel amenities while staying with a homestay family, the family wants to show you Balinese culture, they make you feel like you are family

alana G.
영국
2013년 5월 16일 목요일
Wonderfully relaxing
friendly staff, great peaceful location, quality facilities
Had a great stay at Alam Sari, the staff were very attentive and helpful, the location was perfect just outside of Ubud whilst still being easily accessible. Would definitely stay again.

Daniel C.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 10일 금요일
above average total experience
semi open bathroom, big size room, cosy pool
quite challenging to find the hotel on bike :p, quite easy to miss the turn and i only realize that i have over shoot after quite a distance later. Good volcano view on clear day. Do expect other residents too in your room, i.e. all kind of insects, lizards, ants etc... hahahah

Phung N.
베트남
2013년 5월 3일 금요일
Experience Balinese home stay with nice host
Clean room, nice host, beautiful surroundings
When I booked, I though "home stay" is a kind of room with Balinese decoration. Actually, it is not belong to Alam Sari Keliki Hotel. It's a program that the hotel offer for us living in local families. I though it's not good but when I came, they are new-built rooms in a compound of the family. It's has beautiful garden inside. It's a great experience. However, the location is quite far from central Ubud. It takes time to access visit places.

Muhammad Z.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 28일 일요일
homestay is living with villages in stone house
experience bali lifestyle via homestay

Trevor S.
캐나다
2013년 4월 28일 일요일
Homestay with Sujana was awesome!
Sujana's family, the pool area the the resort and the view

Tessa A.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 23일 화요일
It was a quite disappointing check in experience
natural countryside surroundings
First of all, the address of the hotel I got wasn't clear enough so I spent almost one hour driving from Ubud market to find the exact location of this hotel. They better to add more signs in the main road, because the hotel is located in the countryside-sub main road and the hotel sign is barely can be seen from it. Once I arrived, the hotel is simply beautiful but bad luck for me, the room they had for me was not the room I saw and booked from Agoda, they told me, my real room was villagers house, 15 min. driving and they told me to wait for villager to pick me up, and I was picked up 40 mins later. I questioned a bit about the misinformation, but instead apologizing, the man receptionist blamed me for not checking the hotel info straight from it's web and also blamed Agoda for not posting the right info. Actually, all I need was nice explanation and same normal treatment although I booked a cheaper homestay room. I then decided to book another hotel that night, from Agoda, and it was spot on, as always.

JENNA S.
프랑스
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
Village home stay : absolutely to recommend!!!
People, surrounding, swimming pool
I chose the Village Home Stay and feel so happy I did. I met some incredibly generous and kind people, from the way they welcomed me in their house to their willingness to share their culture, through stories, explanations, village walks, temple visit or Balinese cooking lessons! The village surrounding was also beautiful (rice terraces and jungle) and close by walk to the resort, so that I could still enjoy the absolutely amazing swimming pool (mirroring coconut trees and over viewing the jungle). I would definitely recommend to stay there and tick the village home option!