아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 107건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 107개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Eric / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
2박 | 2013년 6월
A Relaxing Hotel Away from Everything
Free Shuttle to Ubud, Comlimentary Village Tour, Great Food
Comfortable stay although without a TV. The hotel offers morning village tour upon request and provides shuttle to Ubud for shopping daily. The village tour is excellent and my kids love it even though it is a tiring activity. There is only 1 restaurant in the hotel and it serves excellent food. The staffs are attentive, helpful, and friendly.
작성일: 2013년 6월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

OLIVIER / 프랑스
커플
3박 | 2013년 5월
clean and nice
clean and calm
작성일: 2013년 6월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sharifah / 말레이시아
커플
Delux Double or Twin Room
3박 | 2013년 5월
Quiet and relaxing
Great hospitality and service, comfortable room, quiet and cooling environment
작성일: 2013년 6월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kien / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
very far from Ubud center
this hotel very far from Ubud center, nice reception staff but terrible supervisor
the hotel very far from Ubud center, and the vilage stay room also so far from this hotel. dirty, nasty smell and no internet. i had to ask for change to hotel room But the hotel is quite good for the people who want to enjoy the quiet and fresh atmosphere. nice pool and staff
작성일: 2013년 6월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kelly / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Village Homestay in traditional Balinese home
Bonsai garden, friendly family, clean room
Overnight with local family in a clean room with fresh breakfast and transfer to hotel for collection by our cycling tour. Friendly family hospitality in a traditional Balinese household. Short & sweet. Be warned, the Roosters wake up very early.
작성일: 2013년 5월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Virginia / 미국
개인 여행자
3박 | 2013년 5월
Homestay family was amazing!
you can use hotel amenities while staying with a homestay family, the family wants to show you Balinese culture, they make you feel like you are family
작성일: 2013년 5월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

alana / 영국
그룹 여행객
Delux Double or Twin Room
4박 | 2013년 5월
Wonderfully relaxing
friendly staff, great peaceful location, quality facilities
Had a great stay at Alam Sari, the staff were very attentive and helpful, the location was perfect just outside of Ubud whilst still being easily accessible. Would definitely stay again.
작성일: 2013년 5월 16일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Daniel / 싱가포르
커플
Delux Double or Twin Room
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
above average total experience
semi open bathroom, big size room, cosy pool
quite challenging to find the hotel on bike :p, quite easy to miss the turn and i only realize that i have over shoot after quite a distance later. Good volcano view on clear day. Do expect other residents too in your room, i.e. all kind of insects, lizards, ants etc... hahahah
작성일: 2013년 5월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Phung / 베트남
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2013년 3월
Experience Balinese home stay with nice host
Clean room, nice host, beautiful surroundings
When I booked, I though "home stay" is a kind of room with Balinese decoration. Actually, it is not belong to Alam Sari Keliki Hotel. It's a program that the hotel offer for us living in local families. I though it's not good but when I came, they are new-built rooms in a compound of the family. It's has beautiful garden inside. It's a great experience. However, the location is quite far from central Ubud. It takes time to access visit places.
작성일: 2013년 5월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Muhammad / 싱가포르
커플
2박 | 2013년 4월
homestay is living with villages in stone house
experience bali lifestyle via homestay
작성일: 2013년 4월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.