아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 173개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

arie / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
nice place to stay
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ross / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 방갈로
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Best location right on the beach
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lukas / 체코
커플
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great stay
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Phil / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 방갈로
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nicole / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 방갈로
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 5박
Fabulous
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nieke / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michelle / 미국
커플
디럭스 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
AMAZING!
We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Martijn / 네덜란드
커플
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise
Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

EMILEA / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 방갈로
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 5박
great location
location, value ambience
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Carmel / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 5박
Relaxing, quiet stay
Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.