arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (168)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1)

커플 (100)

개인 여행자 (23)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (14)

청소년 동반 가족 (18)

그룹 여행객 (12)

우수함
8.1
이용후기 168개
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
부대시설
8.7
위치
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.0
직원 태도
8.3
가격 대비
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2

10 ross S.
Australia
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
Best location right on the beach
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .

8.4 Phil W.
Australia
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast

10 Nicole G.
Australia
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Fabulous
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure

8.8 Nieke Z.
Netherlands
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!

9.7 Michelle W.
United States of America
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
AMAZING!
We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!

9.3 Martijn P.
Netherlands
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise
Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.

8.7 Carmel S.
Australia
2015년 8월 24일 월요일
Relaxing, quiet stay
Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay

10 EMILEA J.
Australia
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
great location
location, value ambience
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.

8.3 Louise J.
Australia
2015년 5월 5일 화요일
Great location
Location, facilities and staff
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can

7 Gerard N.
Australia
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Relaxing stay
Beach Pool Value for money
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.