양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 442건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 442개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.2
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Daniel / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
nice location but hotel needs renovating.
staff and location.
Okay for a nights stopover but this is a very tired hotel that would have been a great hotel many years ago.The staff do a good job considering they are working in a hotel that needs so much work.
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Clifford / 호주
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Once is enough
location
Unpleasant due to noise
작성일: 2015년 9월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 호주
커플
스탠다드 풀사이드
6박 | 2015년 9월
Great staff, great position, very old but clean
The staff are just fantastic, great position, view of the sea from swimming pool area.
Our 6 nights stay at Bali Lovina Cottages was a very pleasant and happy time. The staff are so good and work hard in an old and outdated accommodation which really needs some well overdue renovations and new furniture. However, I must say that it is kept extremely clean, lovely crisp white bedding and good bath towels.Air feshener spray used when housekeeping is done. Aircon worked very well/ very quiet and the pool is crystal clear although the outdoor furniture and covers are in a bad shape.The garden is well kept and cared for. WiFi was v.good. The hawkers on the beach are a little forceful and annoying but if you are firm but in a nice way tell them you do not want to be bothered everytime you go out, they will stop hassteling you !!!If you are not interested, don't ask prices because they take that as you being interested and they don't give up ! Breakfast was good and sufficient. The sunsets everynight are a really treat to watch whilst enjoying a drink. Although it is situated in the main street with lots of shops, MiniMarts, bars ect. because it is set back on the beach, it is very quiet. There is a Traditional Fruit/Veg & Meat local Market about 1km walk to the left as you walk out of the Hotel worth walking to for fresh fruit. Would we go back there ? Probably, because we did enjoy our stay and loved the staff !
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MM / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Location is great but room is poor
Location, cheap, pool
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SOO / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
더블룸 - 전용 욕실
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Nice location for Dolphins tour
Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
작성일: 2015년 8월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lynne / 호주
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 8월
Nice but very tired
Location staff courteous and friendly
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
작성일: 2015년 8월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amelia / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 풀사이드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.
Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
2 nights
작성일: 2015년 7월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Barry / 호주
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Somewhere to relax
The hotel is right on the beach close to many restaurants, banks, mini marts, shops, Lovina central precinct and the local market. The Hotel has a nice garden and the staff are friendly and helpful
We stayed for three nights in March 2015. The Hotel is an older Hotel that is now needing some updating and repairs nut it is still worth staying at for that budget holiday. The gardens are well looked after, the rooms are tired but clean and comfortable. If you are on a budget with a large family with kids or want a somewhere cheaper to stay that is close walking distance to Lovina Central the Restaurant and clothing market area this is your place. The pool area is at the rear of the hotel near the beach, it is a nice place to relax and if you have kids you can sit by the pool or watch them from the Restaurant while having a meal or sipping on a cold drink. This is not a three star hotel but it is well worth a stay if you are easy going and on a budget.
작성일: 2015년 7월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stephen / 호주
커플
오션뷰 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 7월
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel
Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
작성일: 2015년 7월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Julie / 호주
커플
슈페리어 가든뷰
14박 | 2015년 6월
Garden sojourn
The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.