arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

발리 소르가위 호텔 (Bali Sorgawi Hotel)

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, 레기안, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

좋음 7.1
이용후기 104건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 104개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

Chalito C.
필리핀
2014년 5월 30일 금요일
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....

Tracey G.
호주
2014년 5월 18일 일요일
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable

Craig C.
호주
2014년 4월 25일 금요일
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.

Steven A.
호주
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.

Selva R.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 21일 금요일
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.

Ferdy F.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali

shirley B.
뉴질랜드
2013년 10월 28일 월요일
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also

Luke R.
영국
2013년 10월 23일 수요일
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).

shirley B.
뉴질랜드
2013년 6월 1일 토요일
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great

Kathleen C.
캐나다
2013년 1월 27일 일요일
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .