좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 106건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 106개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Ken / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2014년 9월
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
작성일: 2014년 9월 23일 화요일

Chalito / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2014년 5월
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
작성일: 2014년 5월 30일 금요일

Tracey / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블룸
6박 | 2014년 5월
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일

Craig / 호주
커플
디럭스 트윈룸
4박 | 2014년 4월
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일

Steven / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 더블룸
4박 | 2014년 4월
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일

Selva / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 더블룸
5박 | 2014년 2월
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일

Ferdy / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2014년 1월
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

shirley / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 더블룸
6박 | 2013년 6월
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
작성일: 2013년 10월 28일 월요일

Luke / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
6박 | 2012년 12월
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

shirley / 뉴질랜드
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2013년 5월
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
작성일: 2013년 6월 1일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.